Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 16 October 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Woodside Bothy

New DeerAberdeenshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: S4530

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£290 - £549

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Shower
 • Parking
 • Easy Access
 • Short Breaks
 • Near Sea







Woodside Bothy


Reviews




What a wonderful, relaxing, quiet place to stay. Just what we needed. Woodside Bothy is beautifully decorated and fully equipped with everything needed to make our stay perfect. The owners are very friendly and ready to help in any way they can. We even received an extra night free, and jumped at the chance... will definitely return.
Mrs M, Haworth, West Yorkshire
05 September 2010



This bothy is in an idyllic setting for a really relaxing holiday. It is a real home from home and has everything you need. The owners are really friendly and helpful. The conversion has been done to a very high standard. It is very well positioned for places to visit - Pennan, Banff, Turiff, Aberdeen to mention but a few. We will definitely go back again.
Mr B, Salford
11 August 2010



I would recommend this to others because of the standard of accommodation and friendly owners. There is plenty to do in the location and aroundabouts. And if not wanting to get out and about just a quiet rural place to relax.
Miss W, Bicester, Oxfordshire
19 July 2010



A lovely cottage and a peaceful place to stay. Thank you for your warm welcome, it was nice to come back to see the area where we used to live. Good views of the farm land and wildlife.
Mrs O, Colchester, Essex
16 June 2009



A beautiful cottage with a fabulous view - the children loved it, eespecially the cows! There is lots to do round about and great castles. Thank you for a lovely week - we hope to come back!
Mrs F, Glasgow
16 June 2009



A lovely cottage and relaxing holiday. Beautiful countryside, in particular the beaches and coastline and lots of opportunity to see dolphins and birds of prey. Thanks for the warm welcome, we have had a wonderful, sunny time.
Mr F, Leatherhead,
16 June 2009



A home from home - really relaxing, a beautiful cottage and we didn't want to leave!! We would recommend Waulkmill fishery for shooting, fishing or paintball. Its also worth noting some of the standing stone circles in the area.
Mr E, Edinburgh
16 June 2009



A home from home - really relaxing, a beautiful cottage and we didn't want to leave!! We would recommend Waulkmill fishery for shooting, fishing or paintball. Its also worth noting some of the standing stone circles in the area.
Mr E, Edinburgh
16 June 2009



Such a marvellous and peaceful place to stay at that one hardly wants to leave! Very friendly and generous people so thanks a lot!
Mr H, Wabern
16 June 2009



We had a fantastic holiday in this lovingly converted barn that has been done to a very high standard in a great location
Miss S, Chelmsford
16 August 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Woodside Bothy)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)