Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 24 June 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Cadnant Lodge

AngleseyAnglesey


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3954

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£709 - £1,325

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Shower







Cadnant Lodge


Reviews




We have had a lovely time, the kids loved the hot tub and looking for the swan! You have everything you need in the lodge with some lovely finishing touches. We could all move in - thanks and take care!
Mrs W, Stockport, Cheshire
19 January 2011



Absolutely, peace, quiet, fantastic surroundings.
Miss L, St. Helens, Merseyside
26 October 2010



This lodge is a little jewel. If you want extremely comfortable surroundings to relax in or to even explore from, this is the place. The owners have provided a home from home with a fantastic comfort factor, they provide a personal touch and customer service you are unlikely to find anywhere else.
Ms H, Warrington, Cheshire
15 September 2010



Perfect place for relaxing after a lovely day out with excellent facilities that far exceeded expectations. Really lovely personal touches from owners. Shall go again soon.
Mr C, MARKET RASEN, Lincolnshire
22 August 2010



A fabulous lodge with everything you need to make your stay as relaxing as you want.
Miss H, WARRINGTON
10 May 2010



Wonderful lodges and surroundings and very peaceful.
Mrs S, Prestatyn, Clwyd
01 May 2010



The Lodge and all its furnishing was very homely. The little personal touches like a bottle of Champagne to welcome us, and the water bottles on all the beds proved that the owners wanted us to enjoy our break.
Mr W, Walsall, West Midlands
21 April 2010



I would recommend this holiday to others, it was lovely and relaxing and was a nice treat with fresh air and peace and quiet. I would defo recommend a visit.
Miss C, WARRINGTON
20 April 2010



The accommodation was absolutely brilliant and far better and well equipped than the brochure describes. The park owner welcomed us personally on our arrival and was very helpful. For anyone wanting a short, relaxing break in beautiful surroundings, I would definitely recommend it - I will be going back very soon!
Mr B, FLINT, Clwyd
23 March 2010



We had a fantastic few days. The Lodge itself was fantastic with TV/DVD facilities, central heating, dishwasher and washing machine and the location was peaceful, clean and well laid out. The hot-tub was great fun and the lodge was full of lots of personal touches, like board games, DVDs and hot water bottles on the beds (We visited in March so it was a bit chilly!) If you are looking for a quiet location to relax within reach of loads of great beaches and woodland for walking, then this place is perfect. The nearest towns are between 5 and 15 minutes away where you can find supermarkets, shops and takeaways.
Mr T, BRIERLEY HILL, West Midlands
20 March 2010



Yes, lovely lodge in a quiet location for peace and relaxation...excellent hot tub.
Miss S, STOKE-ON-TRENT, Staffs
17 March 2010



A beautiful location and the owners are very friendly - they are nearby if needed but do not intrude at all. A fantastic lodge, hot tub and sauna shower - a great place and the best holiday ever!
Mr B, CANNOCK, Staffordshire
11 December 2009



The accommodation was fantastic, very quiet and relaxing.
Mrs O, NORTHWICH
19 November 2009



If you are looking for peace and quiet with lovely surroundings then this is the holiday for you. It was so peaceful with great accommodation (it had everything, and was very clean and modern), a hot tub and the shower was amazing. A fanastic view onto the lake with ducks and swans too. The best holiday we have had so far in the UK - I would recommend it to anyone and we will be back soon.
Miss. R, DUDLEY
11 November 2009



For a peaceful, secluded and relaxing break, this is it.
Mr B, LEICESTER
07 October 2009



Fantastic accommodation Fantastic views Fantastic hot tub Fantastic fishing What more could you want!!!
Mrs W, Stockport, Cheshire
10 September 2009



Absolutely fantastic location! Lodge is beyond words, its like a fairytale! Would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a short quiet break!
Miss M, NEWPORT, Gwent
29 August 2009



A quiet and peaceful location, trout fishing free on site, your own hot tub and chocolates amd champagne on arrival - what more could you ask for?
Mr P, Worksop, Nottinghamshire
02 August 2009



The lodges are in a peaceful location, with only 3 lodges on site. We had a week here, and despite the weather, used the hot tub daily. There is a trout lake right in front of the lodges, which we made use of and it had the best trout ever. This is probably the best equipped property we have stayed in. Red Wharfe Bay is a lovely place with a friendly pub, the ice cream shop in Beddgelert is highly recommended and is worth the drive to Snowdonia on its own, without taking in the stunning scenery and well marked walks. Morrison's in Bangor is the best place for food shopping - head over the Mennai Bridge and turn left, its about 5 miles from the lodges. There is also a Co-op in Mennai Bridge, but we found this more expensive.
Mr P, Worksop, Nottinghamshire
01 August 2009



Very tranquil location, excellent accommodation, well kept and very welcoming.
Mrs M, Leeds, West Yorkshire
20 July 2009



A beautiful and relaxing luxury lodge - great for all ages!
Mr H, COALVILLE
05 July 2009



I have really enjoyed our week away and we didn't want to go home! They were lovely and welcoming and took all matters that we had to high standards. The hot tub was fantastic and we are coming back for my birthday later on in the year!
Ms O, Macclesfield, Cheshire
26 June 2009



Fabulous, quiet, clean, a great location and lovely views. What a relaxing holiday we had - we'll definitley be back!
Mr G, Sunderland, Tyne & Wear
20 March 2009



The lodge was first class and very well presented and equipped. It was a very relaxing and enjoyable experience!
Mr P, Bootle, Merseyside
16 March 2009



The owners were very helpful and friendly without intruding. A beautifully presented property with remarkable attention to detail.
Ms C, Warrington, Cheshire
16 February 2009



Our holiday in Wales was amazing, the lodge was unbelievable and the hot tub, privacy and location was amazing. I would definitely recommed it!
Miss W, Isle Of Man
26 January 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Cadnant Lodge)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)