Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 17 October 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Lakeside Lodge

AngleseyAnglesey


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3955

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£595 - £1,255

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features









Lakeside Lodge


Reviews




I'd definitely recommend the Lakeside Lodges to friends and family as the location was beautiful and the lodge was beautiful inside. The hot tub was a great extra too! We'll be booking again soon.
Miss C, Macclesfield, Cheshire
23 March 2011



The cabin was fantastic, in a perfect location to get to a lot of various places easily. We really enjoyed everything about our short break and we are looking forward to booking again a.s.a.p.
Mr W, WARRINGTON
04 January 2011



What a fantastic lodge. The setting, the scenery etc. was just tranquil. Will definitely be going back. One of the best lodges we have stayed in and we have stayed in a few.
Mr F, DEESIDE, Clwyd
04 September 2010



High class accommodation in a peaceful location.
Mr H, LIVERPOOL, Merseyside
31 August 2010



I would love to recommend this as a holiday place but it was so good we want to be able to go back time and time again, if we recommend it we might miss out!! Wonderful accommodation and ideal to explore North Wales. Fishing briliant, kept the boys quiet and engrossed!!!
Mrs B, Corsham, Wiltshire
08 August 2010



The lakeside lodge was in a secluded setting and had all the home from home comforts you could wish for and I would highly recommend this site for peace and quiet relaxation.
Mr R, KETTERING, Northamptonshire
18 July 2010



Very quiet and secluded site, excellent relaxing holiday.
Mrs W, STOKE-ON-TRENT
21 June 2010



Absolutely bliss wonderful lodge wonderful surroundings wonderful place.
Mrs A, ST. HELENS, Merseyside
07 June 2010



We would recommend this holiday but it was so special we want to keep it all to ourselves. The lodge was beautiful and the location is tranquil. A perfect place to unwind and relax.
Mrs K, STOKE-ON-TRENT, Staffordshire
11 May 2010



A peaceful location, and a high standard of lodge with all the trimmings.
Mrs M, PRESTON
18 January 2010



We have just returned from the Lakeside Lodge and it was amazing. The lodge itself is so warm, cosy, homey and well equipped. The setting is fantastic and the view from every window is picture perfect. The owners are so friendly and welcomed us when we arrived and the bottle of bubbly was a nice touch too, which we enjoyed in the hot tub over looking the lake. The surrounding beaches are just a short drive away(if you are taking your dog they are not aloud on certain beaches between 1st May-1st Sept) This is a perfect setting for a relaxing break and we can't wait to return. :D x
Mrs L, LIVERPOOL, merseyside
14 November 2009



Peaceful setting, ideal location to see the many different places around Anglesey.
Mrs W, BOLTON
14 November 2009



The park was quiet and secluded, but within easy reach of sights and amenities. The lodge was superb, clean and everything you needed was to hand - in fact I could not believe the standard we received for the money. We have been booking holidays with Hoseasons for the last 12 years, and I have to say that this lodge and its owners were by far the best we have ever stopped in, and I would (and have been) recommending it to friends and family. There was nothing you could do to improve this park!
Miss C, Oldham, Lancashire
18 August 2009



An excellent, spacious, tastefully decorated lodge in quiet, rural location.
Mr S, MANCHESTER
01 August 2009



We have just got back from a wonderful weekend, these lodges are fantastic, the views of the lake are amazing and we can't wait to go back!
Mrs F, SKELMERSDALE,
20 April 2009



There is no way to improve perfection and that is just what our holiday was!
Mrs B, Ellesmere Port, Cheshire
09 March 2009



A fantastic, well equipped lodge in a beautiful location on the lake.
Mr S, Manchester
02 March 2009



The cabin was beautiful and in a fabulous location - we want to go back in the summer!
Mr M, Sale, Cheshire
20 February 2009



This was a fantastic long weekend, the lodge was amazing, beautiful and equipped with everything you could need. The location was very tranquil as you stand by the lake you can even see the trout jumping in and out, and the swans that swim on the lake are so tame and friendly it's unreal, although they do love you feeding them. Lastley, the hot tub was fantastic, hot and relaxing. We can't wait to return.
Mr G, ROTHERHAM,
18 February 2009



The location is brilliant and the park itself was out of this world. Highly furnished with great attention to detail.
Mr C, Warrington, Cheshire
26 January 2009



Fantastic Location, Fantastic Lodge with every home comfort imaginable. Lovely family run accomodation with nothing too much trouble.
Mr F, Goole, East Yorkshire
10 November 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Lakeside Lodge)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)