Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 18 June 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Tryfan Lodge

AngleseyAnglesey


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4444

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£709 - £1,325

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features









Tryfan Lodge


Reviews




We had a great relaxing short break within a luxury lodge with those little extras which made it all that more special.
Mrs S, Newark, Nottinghamshire
16 March 2011



The hot tub was perfect in -10 conditions - don't be afraid to use it when it's cold. The setting and lodge was absolutely lovely, we couldn't ask for more, and the view from the lodge in the morning sets you up for the day. We hope to come back in the summer to experience the better weather - thank you very much!
Mr R, Manchester, Lancashire
19 January 2011



A great, tranquil location, and the view from the master bedroom is terrific with a very comfortable bed. The hot tub is very warm, no matter what the weather, and was great at night. We liked the bath on the ground floor and the big open spaces round the lodge, central heating ensured that it was nice and warm indoors too. Ideally suited to visit both Snowdonia and Anglesey.
Miss B, Heywood, Lancashire
19 January 2011



Fantastic, relaxing and peaceful. The lodge is perfect, the hot tub was great - and what views from the master bedroom! We didn't want to go home! We will be re-booking and telling friends and family what a great mini break we had - see you next year!
Mr B, Buckley, Clwyd
19 January 2011



A return visit and it was even better than last year. The lodge and equipment is in excellent condition, the BBQ is a fantastic addition and the wall mounted TV is a big improvement too, especially for family viewing. We hope to come again next year!
Mrs M, LEEDS
19 January 2011



Excellent peace and quiet, tranquil lake front location within easy reach of Anglesey and the Snowdonia National Park.
Mr S, Beccles, Suffolk
24 November 2010



Excellent accommodation and beautiful surroundings. Stayed in the Tryfan Lodge - furnishings and decor were of a very high standard. Nice touch of having wine and soft drinks and chocolate for us and the family upon our arrival. Would certainly recommend this location and lodge to others.
Mrs W, PETERHEAD
01 August 2010



We would recommend this holiday to anyone who loves nature and peace and quiet, the scenery of Anglesey and the coast is fabulous. The lodge was outstanding everything we wanted and more and the hot tub was out of this world.
Mrs C, Walsall, West Midlands
24 April 2010



We have stayed at many lodges over the past years. The standard of this lodge has been far the best. The owners contacted me the night prior to arriving to run over things with me. It was presented very, very well and was immaculate. Very quiet and peaceful, ideal for a relaxing break. Our children loved it. Thanks to Hoseasons.
Mrs L, LIVERPOOL
05 April 2010



I would recommend this park due to its great location and quality accommodation (better than the brochure describes)! Everything you need was there from a hot tub to bottle openers!
Mr B, BURNLEY, Lancashire
30 January 2010



A lovely, comfortable lodge. If you want comfort and peace and quiet, then this is the place to come, and the hot tub is a lovely bonus.
Mrs M, COVENTRY, West Midlands
19 January 2010



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Tryfan Lodge)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)