Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 12 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Superior Country Lodge Four

BryntegAnglesey


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4541

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£325 - £849

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Play Area
 • Near Sea







Superior Country Lodge Four


Reviews




Lodge and Park excellent quality, pool clean and warm enough for a 6 month old baby. Would recommend to family and friends in the future.
Mr O, Bolton, Lancashire
28 March 2011



An excellent standard of accommodation on a very nice park, especially for people who wish to relax and unwind. Will definitely stay there again.
Mr M, Manchester, Lancashire
13 November 2010



We have just returned from spending a week here and have already booked for two weeks next year. I would recommend this location if you are looking for a quiet and relaxing holiday because the location, accommodation, and staff, are superb. Can't wait to return next year, many thanks to all of you. Mrs C from Ellesmereport.
Mrs C, ELLESMERE PORT
06 October 2010



The accommodation was superb. The staff friendly and helpful. Everything we needed was waiting for us on our arrival. Towels, tea towels, washing up materials, personal toiletries etc. Not forgetting the welcome tray with all that we needed for tea, coffee and biscuits after our journey. The site was so peaceful - open the patio doors and all that was heard was the birds singing. B L I S S ! ! !
Mrs P, Chesterfield, Derbyshire
27 September 2010



The lodges were very well equipped, modern, and comfortable. Swimming pool had family changing and was just deep enough for my 8 year old to be able to put his feet on the bottom, making him feel happy in the water. Park satisfied my 18 month old with swings and slide. The site was just a few miles from lovely sandy/rock pools beach, petrol station and shop. Overall a good location for all of Angelsey and Noth Wales.
Miss F, STAFFORD, STAFFORDSHIRE
28 August 2010



This site is very clean, garden areas well looked after, people are friendly and it is in an excellent location for the area. The staff are very helpful, accommodation super - very comfortable, we will definitely go back. The description on Hoseasons web site does not do it justice!
Mr B, Runcorn, Cheshire
23 June 2010



The accommodation is beautiful and the shower is to die for. The staff are really friendly and speak to you when ever they see you. The pool is really warm so it was great to let our baby swim for the first time and it is a mixed changing room which is really good when you have a baby and need help getting changed.
Mrs H, BOLTON
11 May 2010



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Superior Country Lodge Four)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)