Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 22 April 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Hafan Dawel

LlanddanielAnglesey


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: W7525

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£298 - £686

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Dishwasher
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Highchair
 • Parking
 • Easy Access
 • Short Breaks







Hafan Dawel


Reviews




Easy access to Snowdonia National Park with it's beautiful views and Angelseys lovely beaches.
Mr B, Congleton, Cheshire
11 May 2010



A lovely bungalow in a nice, quiet location, although still close enough for tourist attractions. We will definitely come again and recommend it to family and friends.
Mrs C, Halifax
24 April 2010



A fabulous week, a beautiful cottage, quiet and peaceful and lovely surroundings - highly recommended!
Mrs N, Birmingham, West Midlands
24 April 2010



A very clean cottage with everything you need. We have been round Anglesey, stopping off at some beautiful places and we have had a great holiday!
Mrs H, UXBRIDGE
24 April 2010



You have a lovely cottage in a lovely setting, we will recommend it to our friends - many thanks.
Mrs T, NEWCASTLE, Staffordshire
24 April 2010



A delightful cottage, comfortable and very clean. We would definitely come again and highly recommend it.
Mrs J, DEESIDE, Clwyd
17 April 2010



I would definitely recommend this cottage to other people because it has a nice relaxing atmosphere, where i found that i started to really relax and got so much more out of the holiday, and so did all the members of the party that we would go back there again. As there are lots of things to see, our only wish - could it be transported to other areas so other people could share this wonderful experience. The kitchen was to die for and the property so clean and tidy that we did not want to come home.
Mr D, ELLESMERE PORT
25 November 2009



The standard of the accommodation was excellent and was within easy reach of all the attractions in the area.
Mrs S, WAKEFIELD
08 June 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Hafan Dawel)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)