Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 21 April 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Ynys Felen Fawr

Nr. AmlwchAnglesey


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: W7283

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£298 - £686

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Washing Machine
 • Shower
 • Highchair
 • Parking
 • Easy Access
 • Short Breaks
 • Near Sea







Ynys Felen Fawr


Reviews




The cottage was in a lovely rural setting. Very quiet and peaceful.
Mrs K, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire
29 August 2010



The cottage was about 2 miles from the nearest beach. which we already knew. But it suited us pensioners, our children and grandaughter. Lots of history, local traditions, interesting walks & wildlife. A nice quiet area to stay. Quite a lot of driving involved to see and do it all. The cottage was spacious & comfortable, except for the kitchen, which was fairly small. Not a problem with the right organisation. We all thoroughly enjoyed it and were really sorry when it was over. Many Thanks to John & Lizzy.
Mr J, NORTHAMPTON
01 July 2010



We had a wonderfully relaxing week at Ynys Felen Fawr! The setting of the cottage was idyllic. We were made extremely welcome by Lizzy and John. The cottage was a perfect location from which we could explore the beaches around Anglesey. We will certainly be recommending it to our friends and family.
Mrs L, Smethwick, West Midlands
07 June 2010



A lovely cottage and great weather. We felt very welcome, my son enjoyed the toy cupboard and very much loved the dogs too - we will come again, thanks!
Mrs O, Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire
14 March 2010



A warm, welcome, clean, warm and spacious cottage. The weather has been mixed but we have enjoyed our week away from the hustle and bustle - we go home with our batteries recharged!!
Mrs K, SUTTON COLDFIELD, West Midlands
14 March 2010



This was our first time in Anglesey and we will definitely be comming back. A lovely, well equipped cottage, away from the rat race, and we enjoyed the scenery and beach walks. A very pet friendly holiday - thank you.
Mr K, BIRMINGHAM, Warwickshire
11 March 2010



Close by to lots of lovely beaches.
Mrs M, Prenton, Merseyside
21 November 2009



This is the second time we have been to this cottage, we couldn't wait to get back. The cottage is in a perfect location. Very close to the beautiful beaches on the Northern and Eastern side of the island. The rest of the island is easily accessible. The owners, as previously, were very welcoming and made us feel at home. The accommodation was clean and had everything we needed. We would recommend this property to anyone who wants a lovely, peaceful break.
Mrs R, REDCAR, Cleveland
18 November 2009



We had a very relaxing week and the cottage was great, spacious and comfy. An excellent base to tour the island - Red Wharf Bay and Moelfre are worth a visit and The Pilot Boat Pub (on A5025) and Annie's Pantry (in Moelfre) serve excellent food. Many thanks to John and Lizzie for a very warm welcome.
Mrs L, Birmingham, West Midlands
08 August 2009



All we can say about this holiday is we went for one week and stayed for two! The property and location suited us perfectly - quiet, peaceful and easy access to the beautiful beaches. The property was clean, warm and cosy and the owners were very welcoming and nothing was too much trouble. The island is surrounded by a variety of large clean beaches ideal for exercising the dog. We would recommend this holiday to anyone!
Mr R, Redcar, Cleveland
21 March 2009



Excellent property just like home from home. owners very hospitable making it a very pleasent stay.
Miss W, Exeter
28 June 2008



I would recommend this cottage.
Mrs T, Denbigh, Denbighshire
16 June 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Ynys Felen Fawr)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)