Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Saturday, 20 April 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Anglesey

Trearddur Bay, HolyheadAnglesey


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1021

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£209 - £565

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bungalow
 • Play Area
 • Near Sea







Anglesey


Reviews




Ideal if you want a quiet holiday. Friendly staff, small cosy bar with excellent food and good entertainment.
Mr R, Telford, Shropshire
27 September 2010



There where 15 people in my party in 4 bungalows and the all really enjoyed the site and the accommodation and they all said they would recomend this site to their friends, we had a great time.
Mr O, LIVERPOOL
22 September 2010



This was our 2nd time here, we really enjoyed it, nice quiet and relaxing break. The bungalows are really nice, swimming pool and club on site and a lovely beach just a 5 min walk. Hopefully we will be back next year.
Miss M, Liverpool, Merseyside
21 September 2010



As a father, three children and a friend, the site was safe for the children to be allowed to discover for themselves i.e. park. The bungalows had everything that was required to make the stay as enjoyable as possible. My boys especially enjoyed the use of the swimming pool and the whole package created one of the best holidays I have had! Thanks!
Mr P, LEEK, Staffordshire
07 September 2010



I would like to recommend this holiday as it gives you complete freedom to relax and enjoy the beautiful seaside area that is Treaddur Bay. The accommodation is comfortable and warm with lovely views and near to some spectacular landmarks. The staff are friendly and helpful which makes for a pleasant holiday experience. It's a come and go as you please holiday, a great way to de-stress! We have already been five times, how much more could I recommend this great holiday! Thank you Hoseasons!
Mr T, MOLD
04 September 2010



Fantastic beaches and coastal walks, great for safe swimming and not far from local shops and amenities.
Mr A, Wirral, Merseyside
26 August 2010



It's a lovely area/coast.
Ms T, Lancaster, Lancashire
11 August 2010



The beach near the place was lovely and good shops.
Mrs D, Carnforth, Lancashire
08 August 2010



The Trearddur Bay beach and its surroundings are beautiful and Anglesey Bungalows are an excellent choice of accommodation.
Mrs B, MANCHESTER, Lancashire
24 July 2010



The Trearddur Bay beach and its surroundings are beautiful and Anglesey Bungalows are an excellent choice of accommodation.
Mrs B, MANCHESTER, Lancashire
24 July 2010



Great location near the beaches. The chalet was a good size and very clean. Nice quiet site - out of main school holidays though. Added bonus of the pool for rainy days. Super. Would go again.
Mr R, LIVERPOOL
20 July 2010



The park is very clean it's in an excellent location, everyone is really helpful at all times nothing seems to be any trouble to them.
Mr M, Manchester, Lancashire
08 July 2010



Value for money holiday - beach and shops within walking distance. Clean, well kept park. Staff friendly and helpful.
Miss P, NANTWICH, CHESHIRE
23 June 2010



Incredible scenery and very relaxing.
Mrs W, Honiton, Devon
15 June 2010



100 per cent recommend the site, the staff are amazing, even offer to take you into town beause one of them lives there, such a brilliant time there, we are going back this year, although food wasn't brilliant if you got the weather travel out or take barbeque and watch the sun set. Thank you from me and my kids
Mr F, Sandbach, Cheshire
05 June 2010



We Loved our stay and will be back!
Mr M, Oil City, PA
19 May 2010



Peaceful site, scenic area, pets allowed, an excellent site.
Mrs E, WARRINGTON, Cheshire
17 May 2010



Very impressed with the holiday, the accommodation and restaurant were perfect and the staff were very helpful and polite. Will definitely be going back.
Mr H, MANCHESTER, GMC
14 April 2010



I recommend this holiday as you can please yourself and the accommodation was good, clean and comfy. We went in October but the weather was on our side, we went walking and found lots of little coves it was like being abroad! England, Wales and Scotland are wonderful places to go on holidays, who need to go abroad with such a beautiful country on your doorstep!
Mr D, DARWEN, Lancashire
20 November 2009



Pleasant setting of the park...low rise buildings...convenience to the pub/restaurant...agreeable location of the park....
Mrs O, NORTHWICH, Cheshire
11 November 2009



This park is in beautiful surroundings and close to all you need for a wonderful holiday.
Mrs G, COULSDON, Surrey
02 August 2009



Good value for money and a very friendly, family oriented park next to some of Britains most exquisite beaches.
Mrs C, WOLVERHAMPTON
22 July 2009



Good value for money, very friendly family-oriented park next to some of Britain's most exquisite beaches.
Mrs C, WOLVERHAMPTON
22 July 2009



We had a lovely time here, it was nice and quiet, the beach is only a ten minute walk away, and there is a swimming pool and club on site - excellent value for money!
Miss M, LIVERPOOL, merseyside
05 July 2009



A beautiful situation and clean and welcoming for pet and non pet visitors. You felt welcome and it was no problem to accommodate you.
Mrs M, PERTH, Perthshire
05 July 2009



A lovely area for hiking and sight-seeing.
Mrs V, kings lynn
20 June 2009



The location was outstanding and in close proximity to the bay, prom and shops. The pool, restaurant and bar were all extras we did not expect on site.
Mr L, SALFORD
09 June 2009



Yes I would recommend. It was a very nice location and we had a very nice holiday.
Mrs S, Manchester
11 October 2008



The cost of the accommodation was very reasonable and we enjoyed having the swimming pool.
Mrs A, Southport
04 October 2008



Very quiet friendly site about a 15 minutes walk to the beach. the pool is very nice. The food in the pub on site is wonderfull! a few things to add to your packing - towels, toilet rolls and one pound coins for the electricity meter!
Mr C, Crewe
23 August 2008



A nice, small holiday park which is within walking distance to at least 3 beaches/coves and local shops. A great base for exploring the many things to do in the area too.
Ms F, Manchester
23 August 2008



We were delighted with our spacious Anglesey bungalow and wished we were staying longer than our week. We would be happy to return and can certainly recommend this holiday.
Mrs W, Blackpool
09 August 2008



The holiday site was very welcoming and our family thoroughly enjoyed ourselves.
Mrs Y, Camarthen
19 July 2008



Yes we thoroughly enjoyed it.
Mr N, Kimlarnock
19 July 2008



great location,convenient for walking and fishing, lovely local beach.
Mr P, Sale
12 July 2008



Great location, very close to shore, very good value restaurant on site withsimple but perfectly adequate accomodation - just right for a good value family holiday.
Mr D, Chorley
05 July 2008



We would definitely use this park again!
Mr S, Liverpool, Merseyside
19 April 2008



Location was brillant, was lovely having a pool on site but there is little else for the children, although ours were happy on their bikes and the beach only across the road. Will certainly be looking to book a short break again.
Mrs M, Runcorn
02 April 2008



Anglesey Bungalows is a dog walkers paradise, 2 minutes from the Anglesey coastal path and a 10 minute drive to the North stack. I do not think you could improve the holiday for the value for money we recieved!
Miss S, Ipswich, Suffolk
26 October 2007



An excellent place to stay, it provides an excellent base for the exploration of a most beautiful island!
Mr W, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire
06 October 2007



The accommodation is excellent, the park is nice and compact and everything is close at hand.
Mr G, Liverpool, Merseyside
22 September 2007



Breathtaking views and probably the most relaxing holiday we have taken in years!
Mrs S, Alvaston, Derbyshire
04 August 2007



Nice and quiet location and ample space in the accommodation. Ideal for people who wish to get away from everything without going too far.
Mrs W, Warrington, Cheshire
27 July 2007



Good value for money, nice location and an ideal base for getting a ferry to Ireland.
Ms T, Crewe, Cheshire
16 June 2007



I only stayed for a week but didnt want to come home. Myself and my partner had a very relaxing time from the stress of city life. I spent a lot of time just sitting on the rocks watching the sea come in and the scenery was braethtaking, I got so many beautiful pictures. You are only 2 minutes from the shops and there are lots of things to do. I have never walked so much but we loved every minute of it, and the harbour was quite beautiful at night when everything was lit up and you can see the lighthouse. We have been back for a day out just to relive the memory - thank you for a great holiday.
Mr H, Bolton, Manchester
12 May 2007



The scenery is spectacular!
Mr W, Heywood, Lancashire
30 April 2007



Fantastic and beautiful location. Lovely and clean holiday bungalow with beaches on your doorstep. Bar and facilites superb! What a great holiday at a truly value for money price!
Mrs C
15 July 2006



Good quallity accommodation at a competative price.
Mrs B, Wirral, Merseyside
03 June 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Anglesey)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)