Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 19 September 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Cybi

Trearddur Bay, HolyheadAnglesey


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1383

Sleeps up to: 5

Weekly Price
£235 - £615

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Washing Machine
 • Bungalow
 • Play Area
 • Near Sea







Cybi


Reviews




The park is very friendly, with extremely helpful staff and a great swimming pool. It is also in a lovely location close to the beach at Trearddur Bay.
Mr C, Lymm, Cheshire
03 November 2010



Nice place to just getaway and relax, close to Holyhead port so a quick daytrip to Ireland is easy and if going on foot cheap! Lovely scenery.
Mr S, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
03 October 2010



Brilliant location and excellent for touring around the island, scenery and location to beaches excellent.
Mrs T, PAIGNTON, Devon
26 September 2010



Very quiet location and good facilities, excellent for dog walking although at night the park is dark (would advise taking a torch)
Miss R, Runcorn, Cheshire
14 September 2010



Location of the park is fantastic. Rock pools are under a 5 min walk away. Our 4 year old was very happy staying here, he went to the rock pools every morning and every night again, after a full day out. There is lots do on the area and most attractions are only 30 min drive away. Perfect!
Mrs H, Prenton, Merseyside
06 September 2010



A lovely well kept park in a picturesque location. The owners are lovely people. Good pool and bar. Safe beaches with sand and rock pools easily walked to. Nice local pubs and shops.
Mrs W, HUDDERSFIELD
15 August 2010



Fantastic holiday in Trearddur Bay, been there twice to the same place. Great for all ages, everywhere on the island is less than 30 minutes away or stay in the bay and go crabbing in the rock pools.
Mrs A, BOLTON
09 August 2010



Beautiful location, quiet, friendly, restful break, great for taking your dogs, they also loved it!
Mrs F, Glossop, Derbyshire
16 May 2010



Myself and my two young children had a super Easter holiday. The accommodation was perfect for a young family with a small dog. There was ample room in the bedrooms and living areas to give my children plenty of space to play and enjoy themselves. We had all the amenities we needed to make it a comfortable stay. The bungalows are in an excellent location, close to the main sandy beach and park. The holiday park had its own play area for children which was very close to our bungalow - this proved to be a big hit with the children. The pool was clean and the children and myself had many enjoyable times splashing together. We would most definitely visit this park again with the hope of another enjoyable family holiday.
Mrs S, STOCKPORT, Cheshire
11 April 2010



Wonderful location, quiet, suitable accommodation and lovely friendly facilities. Wouldn't hesitate in going back.
Mrs L, Melksham, Wiltshire
29 September 2009



Excellent location, cosy accommodation, peace and quiet was fantastic. Relaxed within minutes and enjoyed every part of our holiday.
Mr G, CREWE
26 September 2009



We had a lovely week. Good accommodation, a nice location and a clean and friendly park - we will be back next year and have recommended it to friends and family.
Mrs E, WARRINGTON, cheshire
14 September 2009



A good location, the bungalow was quite roomy and the bedrooms were comfortable with approriate wardrobe space.
Mrs R, Liverpool, Merseyside
08 June 2009



Fantastic position of the site.
Mr W, Rhyl
06 September 2008



Great staff and a park in a nice area which always seems to have been improved everytime you go with money being spent on the accomodation to keep it modern
Mr P, Cheadle
02 August 2008



Lovely location, absolutely idyllic!
Mr D, Liverpool
03 June 2008



The location is brilliant - this is a place we will return to very often!
Mrs A, Hayes, Middlesex
24 March 2008



It is excellent for us as we can bring our dog and just enjoy walking, and there is plenty of it!
Mr L, Ossett, West Yorkshire
07 March 2008



Ideal for a quiet holiday, and a good base for getting out and about.
Mrs S, Prenton, Merseyside
01 September 2007



An ideal location to escape the rat race. We enjoyed a most enjoyable time taking in much of the local scenery and attractions.
Mrs W, Reading, Berkshire
11 August 2007



This accommodation is based in one of the most idyllic locations in Anglesey. It is close to the beach (within walking distance) and a few local shops, restaurants/pubs. The pool area is good and open every day and it has a small pub/restaurant on site. This is ideal for a quiet, family beach holiday.
Mrs M, Crewe, Cheshire
16 June 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Cybi)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)