Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 17 February 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Dyffryn

Trearddur Bay, HolyheadAnglesey


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1452

Sleeps up to: 5

Weekly Price
£255 - £649

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Washing Machine
 • Bungalow
 • Play Area
 • Near Sea







Dyffryn


Reviews




Would recommend this holiday to anyone who enjoys walking and exploring and scenery, coastline and surrounding countryside were magnificent.
Mrs H, Brighouse, West Yorkshire
07 July 2010



Ideal family holiday especially if you have a young family. Location was superb for a quiet relaxing time. The price was good in this time of tight family budget constraints. Much recommended!!
Mr W, Stockport, Cheshire
01 July 2010



Great location, so close to the beach. Very family friendly for our three children under 11 years of age. We enjoyed walking, tennis, swimmning, cricket and much more. Very quiet and peaceful in the evening so the children slept after a full day, while grown ups could relax!
Mr M, Wirral, Merseyside
05 June 2010



Location excellent; proximity to the beach, close to lovely walks etc. Pool lovely and easy access.
Mrs J, DONCASTER
21 April 2010



A brilliant holiday from start to finish. Excellent accommodation, directions and customer service. I will certainly be booking again at the same site. Lots for both children and adults in the surrounding area.
Mr P, MANCHESTER, Lancashire
09 September 2009



This is a really relaxing holiday in very beautiful surroundings. The scenery is fabulous and there is something for everyone.
Mrs L, WARRINGTON
09 August 2009



The accommodation is in a superb possition as Treaddur bay is fantastic!
Mrs W, HUDDERSFIELD
09 August 2009



We had a peaceful and relaxing short break in fantastic surroundings. Trearddur has a beautiful big sandy beach and lovely crystal clear sea. The children enjoyed exploring the many rock pools in the little bays dotted along the coastline. Anglesey Bungalows is in a very good position and only a short walk to the beach.
Mr. A, Southport, Merseyside
06 June 2009



Anglesey Bungalows was a fantastic place to take our two children. They enjoyed the location near the beach and the indoor swimming pool. They both made many friends and played out in the evening in the lovely safe environment. We have already booked for next year!!!
Mrs H, Manchester
23 August 2008



The park is situated in a fanastic area the scenery is beautiful!
Mrs H, Liverpool
02 August 2008



The park was very well kept and pleasant.The chalet had everything we needed for a perfect holiday, the only thing missing was the good weather.
Mrs G, Stockport
27 June 2008



The campsite is very well situated and the leisure facilites are excellent. The accommodation is also very good.
Mr F, Oldham
21 June 2008



Accommodation was clean and had all the things needed for a comfortable break. We had a 2 bedroom bungalow for 2 of us, but would have been comfortable for 4.
Mrs B, Maccelsfield
14 June 2008



Ideal for North Wales sight seeing.
Ms S, Hatfield
10 June 2008



A lovely holiday for people with children and dogs, this park is a good base for exploring the island.
Mrs A, Manchester, Lancashire
23 May 2008



An excellent bungalow, far better than expected. I will tell family and friends to book with Hoseasons - thank you!
Mr D, Liverpool, Merseyside
25 April 2008



We found the bungalow very comfortable and plenty big enough. We felt very relaxed and all the staff we met on the park were very pleasant and helpful. A very enjoyable holiday and we will definitely return and recommend it to friends!
Mrs P, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
21 April 2008



A great location, a quiet relaxing break and a great base for visiting.
Mrs L, Chesterfield, Derbyshire
25 August 2007



It is in an ideal location, close to the beach, the accommodation was clean, spacious and well equipped and the park had all the amenities you could wish for. I would definitely book this park again.
Mrs L, Wigan, Manchester
04 August 2007



The surroundings were breathtaking, and the scenery and tranquility in this area is too good to miss!
Mr C, Crewe, Cheshire
30 June 2007



Holyhead is a beautiful place, we loved the walks and the mixture of bays - we will come back!
Mrs A, Wellingborough, Northamptonshire
30 June 2007



Great for children!
Mr T, Whitby, Cheshire
09 June 2007



Trearddur Bay is an ideal location for the family who like to walk, or have dogs that like to run on the beach. Just 2 minutes walk to the main sandy beach and at least 4 bays within a 20 minute walk. There is also two national trust park walks within a 10 minute drive.
Mr J
23 September 2006



The major advantage of this park is its location, very close to costal walks and the wide beach at Trearddur Bay. This area is very convenient for shopping and road links across the island, and back to the mainland.
Mr M
19 September 2006



The location was fantastic, peaceful and very beautiful. The park was ideal especially for young children as there is lots of grassed areas where you didn't need to worry about cars. The onsite resturant was very cheap with good quality food, children catered for, and nothing was too much trouble. Very friendly staff, made you feel very welcome. The beaches were magnificent and we fell in love with Trearddur Bay!! Will be going back for several years to come!!
Mrs W
22 July 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Dyffryn)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)