Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 18 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Mon

Trearddur Bay, HolyheadAnglesey


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1917

Sleeps up to: 3

Weekly Price
£209 - £565

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Washing Machine
 • Bungalow
 • Play Area
 • Near Sea







Mon


Reviews




For 40+ years I have been going to Treaddur Bay, Anglesey and this is the first time I have stayed in a Hoseasons accommodation. I was very impressed and would certainly stay again. My stay was at the very start of the season so missed out on the pool, restaurant and bar being open every night however all the other facilities were excellent. The accommodation had central heating so we were able to go walking and it be nice and warm when we returned. I would recommend this holiday to anyone and will certainly be returning again.
Mrs S, Crewe, Cheshire
25 March 2011



An ideal site for anyone who enjoys water sports or walking. With a car, you can be in Holyhead within 5 minutes for access to supermarkets and lots of different facilities. The area is very beautiful and the people friendly.
Mrs C, DRONFIELD
10 October 2010



The location is excellent if you want a beach holiday. The park is kept very clean as are the properties on it. The staff were exceptionally pleasant and helpful.
Mr P, Liverpool, Merseyside
24 July 2010



The location is excellent if you want a beach holiday. The park is kept very clean as are the properties on it. The staff were exceptionally pleasant and helpful.
Mr P, Liverpool, Merseyside
24 July 2010



I would recommend as value for money and location.
Mrs M, Dronfield, Derbyshire
20 July 2010



We have already recommended to some friends with children, it is an ideal place. We hope they book with you in the future, as we will do for next year or later this year.
Mr C, WALLASEY
07 April 2010



The location was fantastic and the staff at the park were very helpful - nothing was too much trouble.
Mrs M, SOUTHPORT
28 July 2009



It is in beautiful surroundings and we had excellent support from the staff.
Miss W, BOLTON
04 July 2009



Having stayed at this accommodation previously we were pleasantly surprised to see even more improvements in the already excellent standards at this park.
Mrs S, Norwich, Norfolk
20 March 2009



lovely family holiday ,very relaxing.good if you want to get away from it all.
Mrs B, Warrington
19 July 2008



The accommodation and surroundings are beautiful!
Mrs N, Sale, Cheshire
03 March 2008



The location on Anglesey is fantastic!
Mr R, Lytham St Annes, Lancashire
26 October 2007



This is the second time I have stayed here. It is value for money with a friendly feeling, and nothing is to much trouble for any of the staff. It is close to the beach and only a short drive to many local attractions - well worth a visit!
Mrs M, St Helens, Merseyside
29 June 2007



Value for money!
Mr P, Bolton, Manchester
16 June 2007



A lovely park offering value for money, and really helpful staff.
Miss S
14 October 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Mon)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)