Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 21 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Penrhyn

Trearddur Bay, HolyheadAnglesey


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2073

Sleeps up to: 3

Weekly Price
£175 - £499

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bungalow
 • Play Area
 • Near Sea







Penrhyn


Reviews




Some lovely bar & restaurants within walking distance that are child friendly. Easily accessible to Breakwater Country Park which was well worth going to. Close to Anglesey Coastal Path.
Mrs M, Stockport, Cheshire
02 November 2010



We would recommend this holiday as the location is good, the swimming pool is excellent and the bungalows are well equipped and comfortable. All in all it is excellent value for the money.
Mrs J, ELLESMERE, Shropshire
27 September 2010



If you're looking for a peaceful relaxing holiday with well equipped accomodation this is the place to go.
Miss P, SALFORD, Manchester
05 September 2010



The staff were really lovely and made you feel welcome.
Mrs B, CREWE
25 July 2010



Ideal for a short fishing break.
Mr D, Ellesmere Port, South Wirral
19 July 2010



Good value.
Mr D, Macclesfield, Cheshire
13 July 2010



The site was well maintained and run. The staff friendly and efficient. The views out to sea were breathtaking. The position and setting of the park was brilliant.
Mr S, Liverpool
05 July 2010



I would recommend this holiday to anyone wanting a quiet break in a stunning location also that the standards of the park were very good, I had a lovely few days away and thinking about going back again at the end of the year.
Miss S, Bagillt, Clwyd
01 July 2010



The location was excellent and the standard of the accommodation was first class.
Mrs C, Dronfield, Derbyshire
17 June 2010



The site is an ideal base for exploring the island & because of this suited our requirements & we had a brilliant holiday with plenty of walking & exploring.
Mr G, Manvers, South Yorkshire
27 April 2010



Lovely accommodation next to a beautiful golden beach. Lots of great days out in the area.
Miss B, HALESOWEN, West Midlands
26 April 2010



Beautiful location, 2 minutes from beach and outstanding views, helpful staff, spotless chalet.
Ms H, DROITWICH
11 April 2010



The park is excellent - it suits all age groups and is within a few minutes walking distance to the beach. The restaurant serves lovely meals, everyone was very friendly and helpful and there are several other pubs and restarants/cafes just down the road.
Mrs F, ALTRINCHAM, Cheshire
25 November 2009



A very peaceful and relaxing park, with numerous coves within walking minutes from the park, and the main Treaddur Bay is 10 minutes walk away.
Mrs S, LEEDS
21 November 2009



The area was beautiful!
Mrs M, Wellington, Somerset
18 November 2009



Great site for peace and quiet, yet plenty of bars and restaurants locally.
Mr W, HEYWOOD
11 November 2009



Good value for money and the staff were very helpful.
Mr N, MANCHESTER, LANCASHIRE
24 August 2009



For our first holiday with our new daughter this holiday experience was great (and we have the photos to prove it)!! We have already started looking at reservations for next year - thank you Hoseasons!
Mrs S, CREWE
15 August 2009



It was a wonderful place to stay for us as a family with a young son and our dog.
Mr J, DEESIDE
08 July 2009



A fantastic park and lovely beaches - we will be returning!
Mr W, LEICESTER
27 June 2009



An excellent short break at a very reasonable price. A lovely place to stay with very friendly and helpful staff.
Mrs J, Warrington, Cheshire
10 April 2009



Ideal holiday for relaxing with access to many interesting and scenic walks and quiet sandy beaches.
Mr P, Buxton
27 September 2008



I would recomend this holiday to anyone who wishes to take their dog with them as there are lots of places for pet to enjoy and runabout. good place for outdoor lovers, plenty of walks.
Mrs A, Littleborough
26 July 2008



It was a very friendly park and the staff were very nice.
Mr F, Yelverton
19 July 2008



Excellent location within easy walking distance to the beach. Good value for money.
Mrs B, Sandbach
31 May 2008



It's a great family holiday, no crowds, no noise, what a holiday ought to be - relaxing.
Mr B, Burton-On-Trent
10 May 2008



I would definately recommend Anglesey Bungalows to anybody as the accommodation is fantastic and the area in which it is situated is beautiful with lots of gorgeous scenery. It really is picture perfect.
Miss R, Manchester
12 April 2008



It was a lovely tranquil area with outstanding coastal walks and the bungalow was clean and well maintained - a lovely break!
Mrs O, Ongar, Essex
05 April 2008



we already have done to most people we know
Mr C, Wallasey
05 April 2008



We had a really wonderfull holiday in Trearddur Bay, the scenery was fabulous, there was plenty to do, the park was very good and everyone was polite and helpful.
Mr W, Wakefield, West Yorkshire
28 March 2008



The location is superb, an ideal 'get away from it all' holiday, with spectacular scenery and beautiful beaches.
Ms P, London
27 October 2007



The staff are very welcoming and friendly, the local beach was wonderful and it felt safe and was beautiful - our five year old daughter loved the rock pools. We would love to go again which is always a good indicator of how enjoyable a holiday has been.
Mrs F, Chester, Cheshire
25 August 2007



The location is excellent!
Mrs T, Ashby-De-La-Zouch, Leicestershire
28 July 2007



The perfect location for a relaxing seaside holiday within a few hundred yards of unspoilt beautiful coves and sandy beaches.
Mrs P, Beverley, East Yorkshire
27 July 2007



I would recommend this place to the people who just want a quiet place to walk and have fun under their own steam. The park was in a very quiet location, just what we wanted - we will be visiting again.
Mr G, Barnsley, South Yorkshire
28 April 2007



A great location for touring around Anglesey. Beautiful beaches, lovely scenery, historic sites and some very good locally produced food - and the bungalow was nice to come home to!
Ms G, Longhope, Gloucestershire
21 April 2007



An excellent venue for a relaxing family holiday with an excellent beach only yards away.
Mr H, Lytham St Annes, Lancashire
19 April 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Penrhyn)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)