Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 19 February 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Malleny Cottage

CarnoustieAngus


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: S4565

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£403 - £921

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Dishwasher
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Enclosed Garden
 • Parking
 • Easy Access
 • Play Area
 • Short Breaks
 • Near Sea







Malleny Cottage


Reviews




Beautiful cottage in a beautiful location, hot tub a bonus, already booked to go back.
Mrs L, Airdrie, Lanarkshire
01 March 2011



Had a brilliant holiday, everything you need and more: accommodation, superb owners, very nice hot tub. Alltogether very good.
Mr G, Denny, Stirlingshire
22 January 2011



It was a delightful cottage. Immaculately clean. Everything you could possibly need. Would recommend it to anybody and certainly go again.
Mr W, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire
15 August 2010



I would recommend this holiday to everyone, the beaches were great for walking the dogs, there were pubs close by to enjoy a few drinks, and the hot tub was brilliant for relaxing in no matter the weather. Especially for the kids, the accommodation provided games, books, movies and music for everyone, not to mention a TV in every room, and the owners could not have been more helpful. We were picked up from the train station and shown round the town, and were also given a very generous welcome pack which included tea, coffee, cereal, champagne, chocolates and even treats for the dogs, and there was also ample washing materials to last the whole week - we couldn't have asked for any more!
Mr B, DUNFERMLINE, Fife
20 February 2010



We had such a fantastic and relaxing time at Malleny Cottage and are currently planning our return visit. There is such attention to detail that everything was absolutely perfect and could not be more welcoming. It's in a great location just off the beach which certainly pleased our labrador! Of course the hot tub was wonderful too! We're looking forward to our next stay already...
Mrs E, FRODSHAM
11 November 2009



Really great value for money - the cottage is a bit like a tardis with lots of space inside and the hot tub is top spec!
Mr L, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire
17 October 2009



We have just returned from our holiday at Malleny Cottage and have had a fantastic time. The cottage was fantastic, there was a welcome pack on arrival which was much appreciated, and the hot tub was superb. There was loads to do, the walks along the beaches were great and the trips to Dundee and Arbroath are a must. The food in the Aboukir hotel just opposite the cottage is excellent, and a must is fish and chips from Marco's on the harbour in Arbroath, we would like to thank Colin and Aylene for making our holiday and we will definitely be back!
Mr W, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
12 August 2009



We had an absolutely wonderful break with friends. The owners were super, ensuring that guests had the best! A large welcome pack, fluffy dressing gowns etc were provided - they just couldn't do enough for us, what more could you ask! The cottage was beautiful, exceptionally clean and very comfortable. Thank you so much, we will definitely come back and recommend it to others.
Mrs F, Kirknewton,
14 June 2009



We had an absolutely wonderful break with friends. The owners were super, ensuring that guests had the best! A large welcome pack, fluffy dressing gowns etc were provided - they just couldn't do enough for us, what more could you ask! The cottage was beautiful, exceptionally clean and very comfortable. Thank you so much, we will definitely come back and recommend it to others.
Mrs F, Kirknewton,
14 June 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Malleny Cottage)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)