Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 14 October 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Foresters Executive Lodge

Fowlis, Liff, DundeeAngus


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2653

Sleeps up to: 10

Weekly Price
£1,549 - £3,445

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Shower
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







Foresters Executive Lodge


Reviews




The short break was totally relaxing. The adults loved the hot tub and sauna and the children enjoyed the swimming.
Mrs J, Glasgow, Lanarkshire
20 January 2011



The short break was totally relaxing. The adults loved the hot tub and sauna and the children enjoyed the swimming.
Mrs J, Glasgow, Lanarkshire
20 January 2011



Great base for golfing.
Mr T, NORTH SHIELDS, Tyne and Wear
15 May 2010



A lovely weekend enjoyed by us all. We had a lovely meal at the restaurant, staff excellent.
Mrs P, Edinburgh, Midlothian
01 April 2010



I would recommend the lodges at Piperdam because first of all, the area is so picturesque and the lodges are very roomy and any staff we came across were very friendly and efficient. There were 8 of us in our party and we had the best weekend ever!
Mrs M, PATHHEAD, Midlothian
04 February 2010



Value for money, it was very good and all the party enjoyed themselves.
Mrs C, GLASGOW, Glasgow
09 December 2009



Piperdam offers excellent accommadation allowing large parties to stay in the same lodge. The facilities seem to be improving all the time with my 10 year old son particularly enjoying the 9 hole golf course. The restaurant is also very good, although early booking is advised if eating with children.
Mrs S, WESTHILL, Aberdeenshire
18 November 2009



The accommodation was excellent and great value for money! Beautiful surrroundings and a luxurious lodge! Can't wait to come back!
Miss D, North Ayreshire
17 November 2008



This park is perfect we have been with Grandparents, young people and on our own. It's just perfect.
Mrs M, Renfrew
29 September 2008



A real family holiday, the park is very central for nearby activities.
Mrs A, Huntly, Aberdeenshire
07 July 2008



We stayed in a Foresters VIP Lodge and can honestly say that every one of us loved the setting, the facilities and especially the lodge - pure relaxation, luxury and serenity! One of our party uses a wheelchair so the ground level accommodation and living areas were perfect. We loved every minute and have booked to go again next year - fabulous!
Mrs A, Spennymoor, Durham
27 October 2007



The Foresters VIP Lodge was fantastic, well equipped, luxurious and welcoming - we will definitely go back. Thoroughly recommended to other families as there is a lovely adventure park and lake where the kids can feed the ducks! So peaceful, especially in the hot tub when the kids are in bed!!! 20 out of 10!!
Mr D, Berwick-Upon-Tweed, Northumberland
27 October 2007



We stayed in a Foresters VIP Lodge, this is an excellent lodge, great for family members to get together, or a couple of families or friends to share as it had 5 bedrooms.
Miss B
05 April 2007



This park was excellent - the staff were friendly and the pool and spa area were great for adults and children. The bar was nice and the restaurant was luxurious and the service good.
Ms M
27 October 2006



The lodges are gorgeous and well furnished, sitting at night in the jacuzzi on the balcony with a glass of wine cannot be recommended enough! It was a beautiful setting and peaceful - even with 5 children! We would love to go back next year.
Mrs J
10 July 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Foresters Executive Lodge)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)