Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 22 April 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Eagle Executive Lodge

Fowlis, Liff, DundeeAngus


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3071

Sleeps up to: 10

Weekly Price
£1,629 - £3,445

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







Eagle Executive Lodge


Reviews




Location was good. Lodge accommodation is excellent, the hot tub was brill. Bar very good and restaurant served excellent food.
Mrs H, Whitstable, Kent
09 March 2011



The facilities were excellent, have already recommended friends to go. Will definitely go back to Piperdam Golf resort, the whole family loved it.
Miss T, London
03 November 2010



Just back from Piperdam with grandchildren, has a great holiday, super accomodation and hot tub a bonus, had a great day at Camperdown Country Park , one of the best childrens parks we have been at.
Mrs A, Prestwick, Ayrshire
19 October 2010



This resort is fantastic - we had a larger lodge which felt secluded and luxurious. An A1 resort in great surroundings - we will be back!
Mr M, Newton Stewart, Wigtownshire
22 August 2010



We came for a relaxing weekend and to enjoy a few beers with some friends, and were not disappointed. Our accommodation was gorgeous, very comfortable, extremely warm and the hot tub was amazing! You can make your stay as quiet as you wish and very inexpensive, or, if you can go to the bar and restaurant and spend time with others depending on your budget - it comes down to what you want from your holiday.
Mrs M, KIRKCALDY
25 November 2009



This holiday was my hen weekend and it was amazing. The best accommodation I have stayed in and the hot tub was the best part!
Miss M, DALKEITH, Midlothian
11 August 2009



The accommodation was tip top for facilities and cleanliness.
Mrs J, Northolt, Middlesex
24 March 2008



The accommodation is of an excellent standard, the staff are very helpful, the restaraunt caters to specific dietry requiremnts and the food is excellent!
Mrs M, Glasgow, Renfrewshire
23 November 2007



The hot tub was convenient on the balcony, especially if you have young children, who may be in bed whilst you are using the hot tub!
Mrs C, Radcliffe, Manchester
02 November 2007



Fantasic accommodation in a beautiful location. The holiday was perfect in every way and was the best accommodation we've ever stayed in!
Mrs S, Welling, Kent
01 September 2007



If you want good fishing, good golf, good service, excellent food and excellent accommodation, this is for you. This is my fourth holiday to Piperdam - to travel all the way from South Wales for a mid week break it has to be good!
Mr W, Treharris, Caerphilly
18 May 2007



This was an ideal holiday for an adult family group. We used the golf course, hot tub and sauna frequently and found the whole experience relaxing while within very easy access to the city of Dundee.
Mr I
05 February 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Eagle Executive Lodge)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)