Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Saturday, 16 February 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Vegas Executive Lodge

Fowlis, Liff, DundeeAngus


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3174

Sleeps up to: 12

Weekly Price
£2,459 - £4,075

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







Vegas Executive Lodge


Reviews




Fantastic location for visiting many parts of Scotland. Spacious, well laid out lodges of a high standard. Restaurant, pool, gym and golf courses are all too a high standard. Food and drink are well priced. A very positive holiday.
Mr M, Larbert, Stirlingshire
02 March 2011



The Vegas lodge at Piperdam was absolutely fantastic - we had high expectations and they were not only met but exceeded!! We will be hard pushed to find anything that lives up to Piperdam!! Already looking at booking for next year!!
Mrs M, LIVINGSTON, West Lothian
25 October 2010



The quality of the accommodation is excellent and the facilities equally top rate. Coupled with the scenery of the area it all offers superb value for money. I would have no hesitation in recommending Piperdam to all my friends.
Mr M, PRESTWICK, Ayrshire
16 September 2010



A wonderful week, would recommend it to others.
Mr M, SPALDING, Lincolnshire
04 September 2010



Fabulous lodge with a superb Vegas themed room, spacious bedrooms and a greatly relaxing hot-tub.
Mrs M, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne And Wear
21 August 2010



Fantastic facilities for all ages, and set in quiet and scenic surroundings makes it the perfect, relaxing family break.
Mr K, FALKIRK
23 November 2009



The whole holiday was excellent, from the lodge to the service we received, and the food was of an excellent standard too in the restaurant and bar.
Mrs B, BIRKENHEAD
23 November 2009



I would recommend this holiday because the log cabin was luxurious, clean, well maintained and in beautiful surroundings.
Mrs R, EDINBURGH, Lothian
19 November 2009



The accommodation was outstanding and the location is within easy access to the many picturesque villages in and around the east coast. We all had a fantastic time and enjoyed the luxury and space within the lodge.
Ms M, GLASGOW
14 July 2009



We stayed in the Vegas which was expensive but the size of the rooms and the amount to do both in the house and at the centre made it worthwhile. For kids there is an outside play area and the pool, and while there isn't any evening entertainment you have a cinema and a large country park with wildlife centre five minutes (in the car) up the road.
Miss M, GLASGOW
12 July 2009



The accommodation was very good!
Mrs M, Edinburgh
10 July 2009



Had a great time ! The photos didnt do the lodge justice. We will all be going back.
Mr G, Aberdeen
25 July 2008



We spent our Ruby wedding anniversary at Piperdam in a Las Vegas Lodge with all our family, it was wonderful! The house felt like a home with really nice touches like a grandmother clock and pieces of wooden scuplture. The furniture was quality and so much attention to detail was given for our comfort, I just can't praise it enough. No one had to put up with sleeping in the lounge as is usual when we go away together and every bedroom had it's own bathroom which was wonderful when it came to getting ready to go out. We had a really memorable Ruby Anniversary celebration and had a wonderful meal in the restaurant on the evening of our anniversary which finished the holiday off a treat. The restaurant staff were very obliging, thank you for our memories we will certainly be back.
Mrs W, Peterhead, Aberdeenshire
02 June 2008



From the ages of 2 - 62 there was something for everyone to enjoy, an excellent holiday destination!
Mrs P, Blackpool, Lancashire
15 February 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Vegas Executive Lodge)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)