Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Saturday, 15 June 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Rainbow Lodge Plus

Fowlis, Liff, DundeeAngus


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4193

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£429 - £1,089

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Shower
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







Rainbow Lodge Plus


Reviews




Accommodation is lovely. Homely, warm and inviting. The park and staff are very friendly and only to pleased to help you. I would definitely book again, and be only to happy to recommend to others. I think this holiday is excellent value for money..............
Mrs G, Thirsk, North Yorkshire
30 December 2010



We would recommend this holiday because it's very relaxing, the food in the restaurant is great and the facilities are good.
Mrs G, MOTHERWELL, Lanarkshire
16 October 2010



On arrival the staff are very welcoming, the accommodation was clean and fresh, and facilities eg. gym, adventure park, restaurant are in very good condition. The lodge is very spacious and luxurious and excellently laid out with the inviting hot tub for a truely relaxing get away from it all holiday!!! Can't wait to book up again!!!!
Ms B, GLASGOW, Scotland
05 August 2010



Happy to recommend on Hoseasons page, or trip advisor!
Miss K, Tranent, East Lothian
20 July 2010



I can heartily recommend Piperdam with its great location and facilities. My family and I have just been for our third and best time so far. Look forward to next time, it can't come quick enough!
Mr G, LANARK
03 July 2010



Piperdam is as quoted in the brochure, a very pleasant stay in beautiful surroundings and the food at the restaurant was just fantastic. We had a great time and would love to do it again once we save up some more pennies.
Mrs B, GLASGOW, North Lanarkshir
26 June 2010



Piperdam lodges are very clean and hot tubs emptied and cleaned after every occupant. Staff are very friendly and helpful. A great swimming pool, clean and lovely and warm! I would recommend anybody to give Piperdam Lodges a try.....you will love them.
Mrs. W, INVERURIE
24 April 2010



Lovely accommodation, excellent setting and facilities, and the private hot tub was superb!
Mr A, GLASGOW
24 February 2010



The facilities and lodges are maintained to an excellent standard, and the staff are so welcomimng and friendly.
Mrs M, Warrington
21 February 2010



Totally relaxing holiday.
Mrs G, MOTHERWELL, Lanarkshire
14 November 2009



A great holiday complex, play area for kids , good golf courses and a lovely area if you want to see castles. Glamis was great and Edinbough Castle and the festival in the steets was worth seeing.
Mrs B, BIRKENHEAD
17 August 2009



A fantastic, lovely location and very relaxing!! It was fantastic to be able to let the kids run around and have fun while you relax having a glass of wine in a lovely hot tub - but can still keep an eye!!!!
Mr J, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire
23 March 2009



I would thoroughly recommend this park. Excellent facilities, the lodges were very well equipped and furnished to a high standard throughout and the hot tub was just superb!
Mr B, Carluke, South Lanarkshire
06 March 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Rainbow Lodge Plus)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)