Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 19 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Ardlui Lodge

Ardlui, Loch LomondArgyll, Bute And Stirling


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1028

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£655 - £1,005

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features









Ardlui Lodge


Reviews




Perfect place to relax and to enjoy landscape view from your bedroom. Will book again.
Mr S, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire
29 March 2011



I would highly recommend this holiday. The accommodation was fully equipped and to a very high standard and the location was excellent with fantastic scenery. The general opinion of those in the party (6 women) was comfortable, relaxing and thoroughly enjoyable.
Mrs L, Glasgow, Lanarkshire
23 March 2011



Excellent location. Good accommodation, well appointed and outfitted.
Mr B, Hertford, Hertfordshire
28 February 2011



Ardlui Lodge was in a fantastic location and was a beautiful lodge. Everything you could possibly need was included. We had a fantastic time and will definitely go back there!
Mrs M, Castle Douglas, Kirkcudbrightshire
25 October 2010



Beautiful location, accommodation, and friendly staff.
Mr M, Glasgow, Lanarkshire
14 October 2010



A beautiful log cabin in a perfect location. I wish I could wake up to a view of Loch Lomond every day for the rest of my life. We will be going back again, soon I hope!
Mrs S, Liverpool, Merseyside
03 September 2010



I enjoyed my weeks holiday so much that I tried to extended my stay by an extra week the night before I left, as I had fully recharged my batteries due to the tranquillity, beauty and ambience of the surroundings in which I found myself in. The only problem in recommending this holiday is the fact that other people may book it and therefore there will not be any opportunity for me to return!
Miss C, Carnforth, Lancashire
29 August 2010



The lodge was fantastic and the views stunning, did not want to come home.
Mrs D, GREAT YARMOUTH, Norfolk
01 July 2010



Carefully and fully furnished so that we wanted for nothing - warm as toast! Situated with a fantastic view of the mountains!
Mr A, LEIGHTON BUZZARD, Bedfordshire
22 February 2010



Lovely views of Loch Lomond and a gorgeous lodge - a very relaxing Christmas break!
Miss S, SANDBACH, Cheshire
31 December 2009



Absolute tranquility and the staff are like friends. A home from home (without the bad bits)!
Mrs L, MANCHESTER
23 November 2009



Lovely locations, a really nice lodge and I would certainly return.
Mrs T, STRATHAVEN
29 September 2009



We have holidayed in Scotland many times and these lodges are among the best located, virtually on the waters edge. The lodges are warm, well equipped, and really comfortable. Highly recommended and we will come back again and again!
Mrs W, St. Albans, Hertfordshire
09 August 2009



Nice, quiet and in peaceful surroundings.
Mr L, ERSKINE
03 July 2009



A perfect hideaway retreat in an idyllic setting away from the hustle and bustle of busy city life. Fantastic staff who feel like part of the family!
Mr S, Feltham, Essex
27 December 2008



I would definitley recommend this site to any one who wants a nice relaxing holiday and a wonderful view. The cabins were of excellent quality and we will be back next year!
Ms M, Bathgate, West Lothian
10 November 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Ardlui Lodge)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)