Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 22 September 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Loch Awe Caravan

Bridge of Awe, Taynuilt, ArgyllArgyll, Bute And Stirling


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4256

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£210 - £510

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features









Loch Awe Caravan


Reviews




Great location and very clean.
Mr C, Blackburn, Lancashire
06 November 2010



Brilliant place to use as a base for touring the area. Easy distance to Oban and other places of interest.
Mrs F, Kirkliston, West Lothian
25 October 2010



What a lovely caravan we had, was most impressed with the standard and cleanliness of it all (especially when it was pet one) would recommend this caravan to anyone going on holiday with their dog! :)
Mrs G, Keith, Banffshire
24 October 2010



We were blown away by the standard of our caravan. As well as an en-suite, the master bedroom had a walk-in wardrobe, not to mention LCD TV and full central heating! The park was set in beautiful surroundings. It felt very tranquil and a million miles away from other Hi-Di-Hi type parks. There's not much to do on site, but that didn't bother us, we went into Oban and over to Tobermory on Mull which passed our days nicely. The kids play park was very good. Would definitely return to Lock Awe Holiday Park and would recommend it to anyone looking for a peaceful holiday.
Mrs C, Glasgow, Lanarkshire
16 October 2010



Brilliant accommodation.
Mrs R, HASTINGS, East Sussex
19 September 2010



Excellent site, accommodation of a high standard. Excellent base for travelling within the area. Lots of places to visit in the surrounding area.
Miss C, Coatbridge, Lanarkshire
02 September 2010



The caravan was superb - so lovely to arrive and have the beds already made! Great location for exploring the West Coast.
Mrs S, PAR
31 August 2010



Absolutely magnificent location and first class accommodation; Would definitely recommend for families.
Ms M, GALASHIELS, Selkirkshire
10 July 2010



This was a lovely quiet park.
Mrs S, GUILDFORD, Surrey
01 July 2010



Yes I will let all my family and friends know how wonderful and clean, peaceful a site this is.
Mr C, CUPAR, Fife
17 June 2010



It was so relaxing, scenic and tranquil that we bought our own holiday home there.
Mr M, GLASGOW, Lanarkshire
15 June 2010



If you are looking for a quiet retreat in beautiful surrounding this is the place to go.
Mrs G, BATHGATE
11 April 2010



We planned using the park as a base as we had a full itinery planned for our weeks stay. The caravan was immaculate and very comfortable, the kids had their bikes and there was a play park. We were lucky enough to have good weather which made this stunning location even more enjoyable. We loved the peace and quiet and the stress free week we had here - we will return again at some point in the future.
Mrs C, Wishaw, Lanarkshire
03 October 2009



Scenery fantastic.
Mr W, GOSPORT
28 September 2009



An ideal location to explore the Highlands and islands. Quiet enough to relax and enjoy the surroundings.
Mr P, Highbridge, Somerset
04 September 2009



A very peaceful, quiet and relaxing park.
Mr B, EYEMOUTH
27 August 2009



A gorgeous caravan and stunning location - it was perfect!
Mrs G, GLASGOW, south lanarkshir
12 July 2009



An ideal location for what we as a family had planned - travelling over to the Isle Of Mull, Tiree and various activities suitable for a family with a young child.
Mr&Mrs S, GREENOCK, Renfrewshire
06 July 2009



It was a complete get away from the hubub of usual parks, and the setting was awesome! The children enjoyed the simplicity of this park and the freedom to explore the rivers edge, woodland riverside walks and the small play area. The park was quiet, relaxed and offered great access to local areas of interest.
mrs M, SWADLINCOTE, Derbyshire
06 July 2009



This park was just perfect! So peaceful, friendly, clean and tidy and with a play area, washing facilities a shop and a cafe - a top place!
Mrs L, GLASGOW
17 June 2009



Its outstandingly beautiful situation and the peace and tranquility experienced whilst there is its main attraction!!
Mrs T, EDINBURGH, midlothian
11 June 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Loch Awe Caravan)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)