Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 22 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Loch Creran Lodge

Dungrianach, AppinArgyll, Bute And Stirling


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1837

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£249 - £615

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bath
 • Play Area







Loch Creran Lodge


Reviews




Very good value for money.
Mrs T, Glasgow, Lanarkshire
16 October 2010



We had a great time at Appin Holiday Homes, the site is located in a fantastic area and is perfect for exploring the Highlands and Islands of Western Scotland. The Cherry Tree Lodge has been recently refurbished and was equipped with everything we needed.
Mr G, Carrickfergus, County Antrim
27 September 2010



Fantastic location, comfy, cosy lodge and the views are to die for. I'd also recommend eating out at the Creagan Inn just a short distance along the road, we had a superb meal and great hospitality from the owner and his team. I look forward to a return visit later in the year to take advantage of the lovely decking area that overlooks the loch.
Miss S, PERTH
23 February 2010



The website made the initial research & booking the holiday so easy. The holiday i.e. location, accommodation was everything the brochure claimed
Mrs O, POOLE, Dorset
22 September 2009



The location of the park is excellent with easy access both to Mull via the Oban ferry, and to the Ardnamurchan Peninsula and to points north. Its setting is also very attractive with views to the sea loch.
Mr G, TWICKENHAM, Middlesex
07 July 2009



A more peaceful location would be hard to find and the views from the cabin were outstanding. At the end of a day when you have been walking, fishing or cycling - to sit on the porch with a long cool drink and just soak up the fantastic scenery is amazing. One of the most relaxing breaks we have had in years and we will come to this area again!
Mrs R, LLANDUDNO
05 July 2009



Lovely views matched the lovely welcome from the owner. A lovely area for sightseeing or walking.
Mrs D, Carlisle, Cumbria
04 July 2009



The location is very good with nice views and handy for castle stalker, Oban and Fort William.
Mr R, Spilsby
11 October 2008



The location was beautiful and tranquil overlooking Loch Creran and it was a pleasure to 'come home' every evening to look out over the loch and watch the sunsets, not to mention the rainbows we saw.
Mrs K, Newport Pagnell, Buckinghamshire
16 June 2008



The location of this site is fantastic. We enjoyed a glass of wine in the evening overlooking the loch from our balcony watching Seals and seabirds. There is lots to do and see in the area and plenty for children.
Mr B, Witney, Oxfordshire
23 May 2008



If you would like to holiday in a peaceful setting within driving distance of outstanding views of the highlands this location is for you.
Mrs S, Basingstoke, Hampshire
09 May 2008



Good location and acces to coastal walks. Holiday Village situated between Looe and Polperro - bus service operates. Not far to Plymouth and other places of interest.
Mrs P, Leeds
03 May 2008



The setting is beautiful and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Mrs L, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire
11 August 2007



A beautiful location, lovely views and very quiet and peaceful.
Mrs W, Dunstable, Bedfordshire
15 June 2007



The park, location, scenery and accommodation were excellent.
Mr W, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands
03 June 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Loch Creran Lodge)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)