Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 20 November 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Pine Lodge

Hunters Quay, ArgyllArgyll, Bute And Stirling


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2435

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£245 - £585

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Shower
 • Games Room
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







Pine Lodge


Reviews




Excellent holiday for all the family, we were delighted with the quality of the lodge and the facilities offered on the park. The food in the restaurant was great and so reasonably priced, and the leisure facilities/pool area were very clean and never busy (despite it being a half term holiday) Fantastic value for money with lots of opportunities locally also.
Mr A, Barrow-in-furness, Cumbria
04 November 2010



Beautiful surroundings, good facilities and excellent value for money. We had an extremely relaxing break with the option to do things when we wanted to i.e. swimming, games, bar/restaurant.
Mrs W, Peterhead, Aberdeenshire
14 October 2010



I would certainly tell my friends and family to go there, facilities are great, staff very helpful, scenery fantastic, even the wildlife visit there too, from deer to hares, all within the complex.
Mr B, Southsea, Hampshire
07 September 2010



I would recommend this holiday. I thought the site was great, the accommodation lovely and wish I had spent a few more days there.
Mr F, Edinburgh, Midlothian
06 September 2010



Beautiful location and views. Children love swimming pool, play arena and child disco.
Mr D, Woking, Surrey
23 August 2010



Great site, very friendly staff, lovely bar/resturant with very nice food. Only down side having to pay for the soft play area, also remember to take towels to use in accomomdation as none supplied.
Mrs R, DIDCOT, Oxfordshire
08 August 2010



We had a wonderful time at Hunters Quay. Went with our 2 year old son and it was just what we hoped for. Clean facilities, safe equipment and very friendly, child friendly staff. Accommodation was very spacious and homely. Swimming facilities are excellent for young children learning to swim. We will come back
Mr S, Kirkcaldy, Fife
26 June 2010



The lodge was very spacious, well equipped and had a great view of the Holy Loch. The wild deer eating grass outside our decking area (twice) was an unexpected welcome addition in perfect keeping with the scenery and setting of the resort.
Mr M, Edinburgh, Midlothian
16 May 2010



Hunters Quay is a lovely holiday park and ideal for families with young children.
Mrs C, MOTHERWELL, Lanarkshire
17 April 2010



Good value for money.
Mrs M, EDINBURGH, Scotland
23 February 2010



I would definitely reccomend his holiday to anyone, we had a superb holiday over Christmas, not that many people there but the accommodation and staff were great. A fantastic location and the lodges were great - we will be definitely be booking again this year!
Mrs F, PRESCOT, Merseyside
03 January 2010



I would recomend this place if you are wanting perfect peace and quiet, it was lovely and we will definitely go back again as its a good base.
Mrs B, Leeds, West Yorkshire
20 September 2009



A great place for all the family with great facilities and lovely scenery.
Mrs M, GLASGOW, Lanarkshire
09 September 2009



Beautiful surroundings and scenery.
Mr H, LEEDS
27 August 2009



Beautiful scenery and views and the accommodation was extremely clean. You need a car to travel but the local area is stunning, especially Loch Eck and the Island of Bute.
Mrs W, LIVERPOOL
25 August 2009



The park was amazing, well maintained, had staff friendly, the location was fantastic and the entertainment was well organised.
Mr L, FERNDOWN
18 August 2009



A fantastic park + a fantastic location = a fantastic holiday!!!
Mr D, LIVERPOOL, Englande
11 August 2009



Hunters Quay is located within a beautiful setting and the accommodation is not too cramped together. There are plenty of activities for the whole family and the staff were helpful and friendly.
Mr M, LEVEN, Fife
07 August 2009



It was a really good base to explore Scotland.
Mr B, CHESTER
07 August 2009



It is good for a family as it has everything you want for kids and adults. I have been to a few parks in my time and this one will take some beating!
Mr B, DENNY, Stirlingshire
18 July 2009



A lovely location and the cabins were clean and had everything we required for a comfortable stay. Therefore I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them to friends and family.
Miss M, glasgow, lanarkshire
02 July 2009



This is a glorious part of Scotland and a great area for walking, touring or just relaxing.
Mr. M, WAKEFIELD, West Yorkshire
26 June 2009



The park is great with wonderful views from the lodges and it was so peaceful for such a large park.
Ms S, LANCASTER
26 June 2009



Excellent accommodation! Everything lovely and clean, including dishes, pots etc. Would highly recommend park and accommodation.
Miss W, GREENOCK, Renfrewshire
21 March 2009



I would recommend this park to friends with young children as it was very suited to their needs.
Mrs K, Wishaw, South Lanarkshire
17 February 2009



I would recommend this holiday (beautiful location with good facilities).
Miss C, Corby, Northamptonshire
28 December 2008



It is an ideal location for family holidays, great for travelling to local areas. Great swimming pool for youg children.
Miss C, Congleton
12 October 2008



Hunters Quay - Scotland. Excellent clean holiday park and facilities with friendly welcome. Ideal location for exploring with children.
Mr W, St. Albans, Hertfordshire
09 August 2008



Beautiful location, and great site with plenty for the kids to do.
Mrs R, Brexburn
19 July 2008



Lovely location. A good base for walkers like us.
Mrs L, Whitehaven
28 June 2008



I have never experienced such peace and tranquility, we will definitely be visiting again.
Mrs B, Barnsley, South Yorkshire
05 June 2008



A lovely lodge as all was clean and well cared for, this is a pleasant place to stay with nice views.
Ms M, Manchester, Lancashire
12 May 2008



In an excellent location, these are lovely spacious lodges with good facilities.
Mrs T, Liverpool, Merseyside
05 May 2008



What a beautiful setting with lovely views over Holy Loch. The accommodation was lovely and the facilities very clean - we will definitely visit again!
Mr F, Nelson, Lancashire
17 April 2008



Dunoon was stunning and the lodge was very spacious and comfortable. The pool was lovely and the park was very clean and child friendly.
Mrs B, Airdrie, North Lanarkshire
14 April 2008



Excellent accommodation, a beautiful area and good leisure facilities. A very good value for money holiday and my two young children cannot wait to return!
Mr D, Ireland
10 April 2008



Fantastic facilities and very well kept, especially the leisure facilities.
Mr B, Dartford, Kent
02 March 2008



We have visited this location on two occasions and both times found it to be immaculately clean and well maintained. We stayed in the lodge and will no doubt be back in the near future!
Mr C, Airdrie, North Lanarkshire
17 February 2008



The location is lovely, easy to find and the ferry service is excellent. Hunters Quay is lovely, the lodges were good and had everything in them and the receptionists were helpful.
Mrs C, Blairgowrie, Perth & Kinross
18 November 2007



The location of the park was wonderful - the ideal location for a "get away from it all" break. The facilities were great and lots for the kids to do!
Mrs B, Hyde, Cheshire
02 November 2007



The park was of very high quality with well kept grounds, good facilities, friendly staff and splendid views.
Mr L, Preston, Lancashire
01 September 2007



We have recommended this holiday to our friends as the park was great, and there was plenty of things to do for all the family.
Mr K
16 April 2007



The leisure pools were excellent and the location was good for touring the Isle of Bute and the immediate area.
Mrs J
13 April 2007



It was a truly relaxing holiday, a place to escape the demands of every day life, a place to recharge your batteries and peace and quiet to gather your thoughts whilst set in lovely, well kept grounds just a stones throw from the waters edge, just what I needed!
Mrs H
12 January 2007



Lovely park, clean and friendly - I would be happy to recommend.
Mrs G
01 July 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Pine Lodge)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)