Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 24 June 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Clan Lodge

Inveruglas, TarbetArgyll, Bute And Stirling


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1282

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£499 - £899

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Shower
 • Play Area







Clan Lodge


Reviews




This was five star accommodation with attention to detail, was met in every room and with superb views of Loch Lomond.
Mr D, Westlothian, Scotland
28 March 2011



The holiday itself was so relaxing, the lodge was so warm and welcoming and we could have easily stayed for another week. The scenery was gorgeous and the walks were so lovely. I would definitely recommend this holiday to anyone.
Miss A, Spalding, Lincolnshire
22 February 2011



Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Park location is excellent for sightseeing. The parks setting is the most beautiful I have ever seen, to wake up every morning with that view was wonderful. Sauna and Jacuzzi bath lovely. Our winter break was one of the best we have been on, Scotland and Loch Lomond is a place I would recommend everyone I know to visit!
Ms T, Crewe, Cheshire
21 January 2011



Accommodation was superb and had great time.
Mrs K, Glasgow, Lanarkshire
12 October 2010



The site and accommodation is right on the waters edge with spectacular views across the loch. If its peace and quiet you are looking for then this is the place to be. Spectacular scenery abound Glen Choe, Ben Nevis, Oban, Loch Awe and Loch Long to name a few within easy reach of the park for day out drives. Cabin was fully fitted out for all needs and more i.e. Sauna.
Mr B, Middlesbrough, Cleveland
26 June 2010



This was the most relaxing holiday we've had, just what we wanted. I would recommend this to anyone that wants to relax and get away from it all.
Mr S, DONCASTER, South Yorkshire
31 May 2010



Beautiful scenery, right on the edge of Loch Lomond, very nice accommodation and staff were really friendly.
Mrs B, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
15 May 2010



The location of our 5 star Clan Lodge was beyond stunning as was the Lodge itself....very clean and had lots of luxurious touches that made my 40th birthday treat very special. Will be recommending to everyone who will listen....I am saving now to go back. Thanks.
Ms P, SOUTH QUEENSFERRY, West Lothian
21 April 2010



Luxury lodge accommodation at affordable prices.
Mr M, LIVINGSTON, West Lothian
21 April 2010



The location was stunning, the accommodation fantastic and overall it was a brilliant holiday!
Dr P, PUDSEY, West Yorkshire
06 April 2010



Lovely peaceful holiday in a fantastic part of Scotland.
Mrs B, GLASGOW
17 March 2010



This is our first holiday with Hoseasons and the service we received was first class. The holiday park and lodge we booked were superb, the site was beautiful and the lodge was clean and well maintained. Thank you to Hoseasons and to the holiday park for allowing us to amend our booking at the last minute due to a family bereavement. We will definitely book a holiday with you again in the very near future!
Miss J, SWANSEA, SWANSEA
16 March 2010



There is only one word to describe the lodge and position - fabulous! We will certainly be going back!
Mrs H, CHESTER
26 June 2009



Perfect for a romantic break!
Ms B, REDCAR
19 June 2009



The location was fabulous. We enjoyed an excellent view of the loch, and we were ideally positioned to enjoy days out in the area.
Mr C, Cowes, Isle Of Wight
26 March 2009



The overall holiday was excellent, very good location over looking the Loch. No complaints at all.
Mr K, Ripley
03 January 2009



A wonderful location and fabulous log cabins - I would definitely recommend it.
Mrs P, Stockton On Tees, Cleveland
27 October 2008



Excellent location for exploring the west of Scotland. Accommodation and site clean, well equipped and well maintained.
Mr M, Liverpool
11 October 2008



Loch Lomond Holiday park is fantastic! The lodge we stayed in was simply unbelievable, as it had every home comfort you could need. The staff at the park are friendly and helpful and made us feel very welcome and the location on the West Coast is brilliant with plenty of breathtaking scenery and points of interest - its hard to believe you are only 50 minutes from Glasgow. We only spent 3 nights at the park but our batteries are recharged and we'll be definitely be back for a couple of weeks break later in the year - highly recommended!!
Mrs K, Worcester, Worcestershire
17 March 2008



A very relaxed and friendly place to stay and very family orientated. I would definitely recommend it to families with any age kids - I will be retuning there with my own!
Mr G, Inverurie, Aberdeenshire
22 September 2007



The ideal spot for a romantic getaway, but equally great for famillies or those with a love for the outdoors. We will definitely be returning time and time again.
Mr G
16 January 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Clan Lodge)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)