Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Friday, 19 July 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Argyll Caravan

Inveruglas, TarbetArgyll, Bute And Stirling


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3915

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£259 - £599

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Play Area







Argyll Caravan


Reviews




This park was fantastic, quiet, clean, great location, would recommend to anybody but don't really want to as we have found a hidden gem and loved the tranquillity of it and don't want everybody going lol. But on a more serious note the park thinks of just about everything even a little welcome pack with tea, coffee, jam, sugar, they supply the towels which are so fluffy and smell gorgeous and saves you taking your own, really was a fantastic break.
Mrs M, Paisley, Renfrewshire
30 March 2011



We really enjoyed our time at Loch Lomond Holiday Park. The caravan we stayed in was really nice and reception staff even provided us with extra towels and bedding without us asking. Very helpful staff, great accommodation and great overall experience.
Miss L, Coatbridge, Lanarkshire
15 March 2011



Lovely site, beautiful scenery, friendly staff and lovely clean caravan.
Miss C, North Shields, Tyne And Wear
01 March 2011



Fabulous location for a quiet and relaxing holiday, right on the shores of Loch Lomond.
Mr O, Fareham, Hampshire
25 February 2011



Lovely park and surroundings.
Miss T, Norwich, Norfolk
15 February 2011



Perfect for relaxing, the staff were so helpful and especially nice to the children, nothing was a hassle to them.
Mr B, Saltcoats, Ayrshire
27 January 2011



We have ujst got back and was sad to leave. Lovely, spacious accommodation right on the loch. We went to Glencoe, Ben Nevis and some nearby villages, so an ideal base for touring. The staff were friendly, the caravan was big and clean and we had no problems. We cannot wait to return in the near future, many thanks!
Mr P, Hertford, Hertfordshire
23 January 2011



The Argyll caravan that we stayed in was in tip top condition; central heating prefect, shower was great after a day on the loch. The setting of the holiday park with views across Loch Lomond wonderful, the staff were very friendly and helpful and the boating facilities were just what we wanted and very well organised. All in all a great holiday and it won't be long before we're going back.
Mr P, Preston, Lancashire
31 October 2010



I would recommend this holiday to others as the site is very peaceful with stunning views.
Ms C, Kilmarnock, Ayrshire
21 September 2010



Our holiday to Loch Lomond was very relaxing and calm. The nature is extremely amazing and the accommodation is outstanding, the staff is very helpful.
Mrs D, Bedford, Bedfordshire
17 August 2010



We loved our stay at the Loch Lomond Holiday Park. The accommodation was immaculate, well kept, new, and perfectly located. The lake is spectacular and we overall loved every bit of our stay.
Ms L, Ra'anana, Ra'anana
09 August 2010



We couldn't have had a nicer time, the views were spectacular from the window of our caravan to the middle of the loch on a boat. We went to a little restaurant in Inverary called 'Cottage Restaurant' which had the best food around at a reasonable price, and the service was excellent! There is a lot to do for everyone in and around Loch Lomond and I would definitely go back, in fact we didn't want to leave!
Miss P, Bedlington, Northumberland
31 July 2010



Relaxing holiday in beautiful surroundings. You can bring your own boat along for a cruise on the loch. Excellent.
Mr T, WHITEHAVEN, Cumbria
07 June 2010



The standard of accommodation far exceeded our expectations. The caravan was spotlessly clean and very well equipped. The site is quiet and peaceful, is in a beautiful location and has friendly helpful staff. A great base for touring.
Mrs S, DONCASTER, South Yorkshire
29 May 2010



Lovely site, great accommodation, beautiful surroundings, friendly and very helpful staff.
Mrs M, Glenrothes, Fife
24 May 2010



An excellent location with superb accommodation (Argyll Caravan) Fantastic value for money. I travel all over Europe for work and have rarely found as clean and very pleasantly surprising accommodation at such a great price. Very much looking forward to my next trip to Loch Lomond Holiday Park !!
Mr B, Hyde, Cheshire
02 May 2010



Holiday was excellent - lovely accommodation in fantastic location.
Mrs A, NEWTON AYCLIFFE
31 March 2010



Beautiful park and lovely caravan, the lady who greeted us was wonderful. I can't say enough good things about this short break.
Miss A, Edinburgh
16 March 2010



This is a lovely peaceful site in the most beautiful surroundings. The staff were very nice and friendly, although we did not need to have much contact with them as everything was perfect. The caravan was lovely and definitely the cleanest caravan I have ever stayed in. We wanted a relaxing peaceful break and this is exactly what we got.
MS F, NORTHWICH, Cheshire
10 October 2009



I would thoroughly recommend Loch Lomond Holiday Park. The surroundings are beautiful, the staff are happy and helpful, as were all the Scottish people we met. Ideally located to explore many surrounding areas, and there is a lovely little beach on the site for the children to play on. We will definitely book and go back next year!
Mr M, WILMSLOW, Cheshire
23 August 2009



The location of the park was great with outstanding views and the park was very tidy - I will use it again.
Mr R, Alnwick, Northumberland
13 July 2009



A lovely, new caravan with proper central heating which made a massive difference. It was a great base for our holiday and we had a ball.
Mrs P, GLASGOW
19 June 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Argyll Caravan)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)