Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 21 February 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Eck Country Lodge 6

Loch Eck, Dunoon, ArgyllArgyll, Bute And Stirling


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1460

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£245 - £535

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Games Room
 • Play Area







Eck Country Lodge 6


Reviews




1. Excellent location 2. Fantastic location on Southern shore of Loch Eck. 3. Beautiful walks available from the site. 4. Quiet & tranquil location.
Mr M, Beckermet, Cumbria
01 March 2011



Comfortable, peaceful and warm accommodation amongst stunning countryside with great walks nearby.
Mr R, Lauder, Berwickshire
29 December 2010



I would recommend this holiday to anyone who needs a good chillout and loves beautifull walks and drives, this was our first British holiday, it will not be our last! Thank you Hoseasons.
Mr E, Wokingham, Berkshire
29 October 2010



I would definitely recommend this holiday it was so peaceful with lovely scenery all round.
Mrs M, Greenock, Renfrewshire
17 October 2010



I had a brilliant time at Lock Eck. It was such a lovely place with beautiful views the accommodation was lovely, very high standards throughout. I had such a comfortable relaxing holiday, all staff were very helpful, we were made feel very welcome and I would highly recommend this as a place to go on holiday, suitable for all ages and very very reasonably priced. When I booked and paid I thought I was only paying for our accommodation but it turned out we had free use of all facilities at Hunters Quay Holiday Village which was a nice surprise, so very great value for money. Book a holiday here and you will certainly not be disappointed.
Mrs P, STRANRAER, Wigtownshire
01 April 2010



Fantastic four nights staying in a lovely lodge positioned right on the edge of the beautiful Loch Eck, overlooked by mountains in every direction. Wonderful for walking and exploring the most spectacular mountainous countryside. Peaceful park with access to Hunters Quay facilities if we wanted to. Overall an excellent holiday.
Mrs S, BATH
09 September 2009



I would recommend the loch eck lodeges be for older people because of the peace and quiet.
Mr M, London
23 November 2008



This a great log cabin in a stunning location. Ideal for fishing walking and exploring the Cowal peninsular.
Mr W, Lytham St. Annes
23 August 2008



A little piece of heaven, the views over loch eck are fantastic.
Mrs W, York
28 June 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Eck Country Lodge 6)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)