Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 26 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Highland Ptarmigan 3

Lochgoilhead, ArgyllArgyll, Bute And Stirling


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1671

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£270 - £775

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Video/DVD
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Bath
 • Play Area







Highland Ptarmigan 3


Reviews




I would recommend the Lochgoilhead venue as a holiday that is geared for kids. We had a week there with four kids between four and ten and they had a great time. The food served in the Rob Roy bar was good and very good value for money, the swimming pool and Ice skating was great fun, all inn a very good time was had by all of us. Well done to a hard working team at Lochgoilhead.
Mr K, Wick, Caithness
21 February 2011



The views were spectacular from our lodge and the grounds were kept clean.
Mrs D
05 January 2011



The setting is stunning and the facilities are nicely close at hand.
Mr I, Ellesmere Port, South Wirral
06 April 2010



The surroundings are picture postcard perfect, and there is just the right blend of peacefulness and entertainment. We have been four times before and will certainly go again!
Miss C, MANCHESTER
05 January 2010



This was our third year running to this park and we will be booking again a.s.a.p for next year!
Mr H, NEWBURY
11 August 2009



Beautiful surroundings, superb fishing and peaceful - the perfect holiday!
Mr D, BRISTOL
01 July 2009



Fantastic scenery, views form cabin were amazing. Great facilities.
Mrs B, Spennymoor, Durham
01 November 2008



Yes I would recommend the holiday to others as the site was excellent for all age groups, excellent scenery and walks.
Miss H, Motherwell
08 September 2008



We had the best holiday in a long time and the weather was rubbish! Our daughters had a ball and we will be coming back at some point!
Mr B, Kinross
05 July 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Highland Ptarmigan 3)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)