Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 16 October 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Gadgirth Lodge One

Annbank, AyrAyrshire And Arran


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4421

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£299 - £649

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bath







Gadgirth Lodge One


Reviews




Yes would recommend, the lodge was great, very reasonable, sauna excellent. A great place for a quiet weekend away.
Mr E, Dumbarton, Dunbartonshire
09 March 2011



Lodge was beautiful and well furnished. Loved the log burner and sauna. Secluded spot for rest and relaxation, but within easy reach of Ayr town centre by car. This holiday was to celebrate my wife's 50th Birthday and have a break from day to day worries and unwind. It was a great success and we didn't want to go home. This was our second visit to Gadgirth Lodges and it probably won't be our last.
Mr W, Dalkeith, Midlothian
24 November 2010



I would recommend this holiday. The lodges are very cosy and the furnishings are of a high standard. The lodges were also very clean and well equipped for your stay. The surroundings are also safe for children to play in and pets are made welcome too.
Mr B, Ryton, Tyne And Wear
19 October 2010



Highly recommend Gadgirth to family or couples, only 4 lodges so very peaceful and relaxing. Lodges are of excellent standard and are really clean.
Mr B, Alloa, Clackmannanshire
08 October 2010



I would recommend this holiday to other people because everything was to hand for your convenience, plenty to do around about. Log cabin was very relaxing, peaceful and comfortable, a home from home.
Mr H, Jarrow, Tyne And Wear
05 September 2010



A great location, excellent accommodation, and restful and peaceful cabins of very high standard - well recommended.
Mr W, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE, Tyne & Wear
13 March 2010



This was the perfect escape, thhe real log Scandanavian Cabins were so homely. The walks down by the river were so picturesque this is well recommended for those with dogs. In a rural country setting but only minutes from nearby Ayr and the beautiful Ayrshire coastline we look forward to our next trip
Mr F, BELLSHILL
22 February 2010



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Gadgirth Lodge One)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)