Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 21 February 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Gadgirth Lodge Two

Annbank, AyrAyrshire And Arran


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4422

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£319 - £719

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bath
 • Shower







Gadgirth Lodge Two


Reviews




Perfect get-away to enjoy the peace, quiet and tranquillity of the local area. Excellent facilities within the cabin, everything you could possibly need. Friendly and helpful owners. Thanks for a great break!
Ms S, EDINBURGH, Midlothian
22 March 2011



An excellent holiday at Gadgirth Lodges. They were warm, very clean and had everything we needed for our stay. Lovely walks with the dog and loved the sauna when we got back, log fire was lovely. Loved the area and went for some breathtaking walks, would recommend to anyone.
Miss L, Gateshead, Tyne And Wear
14 March 2011



The location is great for peace and quiet. The lodge has good facilities especially the sauna. The lodge is very spacious and comfortable.
Mr S, Airdrie, Lanarkshire
23 February 2011



The lodges were very cosy and of a high standard. The setting was fantastic for autumn walks, and returning home to a fire each evening was fantastic. A haven and a hideaway for those who love time outdoors, and close to Ayr and Glasgow for shopping, skiing and cinemas.
Mrs I, St. Andrews, Fife
22 November 2010



Very peaceful setting and location with lovely walks, took my grown up family to chill out and everyone did just that. Log burning fire kept the lodge very warm even when there was frost outside.
Mr C, Paisley, Renfrewshire
08 November 2010



I would recommend this holiday if you are wanting to go away to relax and enjoy peace and quiet.
Mrs W, GLASGOW, Lanarkshire
16 October 2010



Wonderful lodge, very clean with excellent facilities in the lodge. The log burning fire and sauna were wonderful, just what you need after a long day out and about walking the dog! Excellent location and very good value for money. Would highly recommend.
Mrs O, Ramsgate, Kent
29 September 2010



The pictures really don't do the superb quality of this accommodation justice. The lodges are stunning and the decor is beautiful. A fantastic venue and one we will be recommending to all our friends and family.
Mrs H, Barrow-in-furness, Cumbria
16 September 2010



For the quiet location & natural surroundings - I would recommend this site.
Mr L, Swindon, Wiltshire
23 June 2010



An excellent break in quiet, secluded and private accommodation. Quality of cabin was fantastic.
Ms S, EDINBURGH, Midlothian
27 May 2010



The accommodation was really great and roomy with a jacuzzi, sauna, bath and shower. Absolutely wonderful and I would recommend it to anyone!
Mrs M, LOWESTOFT, Suffolk
31 January 2010



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Gadgirth Lodge Two)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)