Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 18 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Troon

Ayr, AyrshireAyrshire And Arran


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2492

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£195 - £549

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Games Room
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







Troon


Reviews




Lovely comfortable and clean.
Mrs B, Arbroath, Angus
12 October 2010



A great holiday! Lots to do, children never bored - wonderful, helpful staff!
Mrs Y, ALFORD, Aberdeenshire
02 August 2009



My partner and I went to Sundrum Castle with our 2 boys age 5 and 21 months, and we had a really really good time. Everything was good and we wouldn't complain about anything. There was plenty to do and the the accommodation was very clean - I would recommend anyone to go!
Miss M, STIRLING
07 July 2009



The accommadiation is very clean and the grounds that it is situated in are kept to a high standard. The surroundings are very nice, the beach is no more than a 2 miles away and is the local shops as well as a supermarket. There is plenty for the children to do during the day as well as the evening. All though there is entertainment on an evening the caravan site is very quite there is nobody screaming or singing loudly through the site as they are coming back from having a drink which i thought was excellent as i have children who needed their sleep.
Mr G, Morpeth
16 August 2008



This park is very child friendly and there is lots of activities for them and the location means you are very close to other attractions. The pool is excellent the water slide a bonus, we had a very nice time.
Mrs B, Accrington, Lancashire
30 May 2008



On arrival, my family and I thought that we had been given an upgrade as the standard of accommodation was so high, and as for the staff, we were shocked as to just how friendly they were. The holiday was excellent!
Mr W, Shotts, North Lanarkshire
19 October 2007



Great location, the accommodation was first class and the facilities on the park were very good.
Mrs G
20 October 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Troon)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)