Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 25 March 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Dundonald

AyrAyrshire And Arran


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3212

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£209 - £819

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Games Room
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







Dundonald


Reviews




I thoroughly had a great week at Sundrum Castle. I had 6 children with me ranging from 6 - 14 years and there was plenty of entertainment for them all, they had a great time and already want me to rebook for next year.
Miss C, Glasgow, Lanarkshire
17 October 2010



Anyone looking for a nice peaceful and relaxing holiday, within reach of other activities, I would recommend this holiday.
Miss C, Hamilton, Lanarkshire
20 July 2010



My children had a whale of a time and didn't want to come home, kids are 7 and nearly 3, I have been to this park before without my kids and had a fabulous time .
Mr R, GLASGOW, East Renfrewshire
02 July 2010



Yes I would recommend this park, entertainment was first class kids were never bored, staff could not have been any nicer. Overall would come back, very impressed.
Mr W, Troon, Ayrshire
27 June 2010



I would recommend this park as a great base to explore Scotland, then return to some friendly and welcoming sevice. Enjoy the warm pool while the kids have fun on the flumes. The entertainment was lovely and the kids enjoyed the amusements and bowling. The caravan was great with a full size fridge and freezer, well fitted kitchen, two bathrooms, and even in October was lovely and warm.
Mrs W, NOTTINGHAM, Nottinghamshire
20 November 2009



A clean and friendly park located next to easy reachable places of interest and local amenities.
Miss M, WASHINGTON
17 August 2009



Excellent value for money, a good location and a super family holiday.
Mrs W, Carlisle, Cumbria
14 July 2009



We came to the park last year and this year my friend and family also booked in and we will all definitely go back again!
Mr W, ISLE OF BUTE, argyll and bute
05 July 2009



I would recommend Sundrum Castle as everything was spot on!! Excellent for a family holiday. The 'Allstars' (entertainment staff) were the best I've seen, very friendly and fantastic with my daughter - they really made her experience a fabulous one. But as with every holiday park it takes the entire team to make the park be as good as it, is so thank you to the whole team at Sundrum Castle for making our holiday a great one. Not a single complaint!! We even got good weather! 5* and A++++
Miss F, ARBROATH, Angus
14 June 2009



The park is very clean and well maintained and there is loads for the kids to do from swimming to the nature walk. The night time entertainment is a lot of fun for all ages. We will be going back again and again!
Miss M, GLASGOW,
11 May 2009



Excellent value for money and very clean. ideal for a short break.
Mrs S, Bathgate, West Lothian
20 October 2008



This holiday was fantastic value and the park gave a professional service. A nice clean pool area and good size caravans, this park is ideal for all ages and we will be booking again!
Mr W, Brough, East Yorkshire
13 June 2008



This site is very clean and the staff are friendly, the food is also of an extremely high standard. The play area is suitable for most ages and the caravans are well equipped.
Mrs W, Edinburgh, Midlothian
19 May 2008



I would recommend this park to anyone as there is something for all ages and it is not farm from town for the shopping trips.
Mrs M, Broxburn, West Lothian
19 May 2008



It was a very child friendly park and the entertainment was good and the pool was very good!
Mrs B, New Milton, Hampshire
24 March 2008



We had a great time, the staff are very very helpful, the activities are such good fun for all and the accommodations are spotless!
Ms A, Paisley, Renfrewshire
08 October 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Dundonald)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)