Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 15 October 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Loft Studio

KirkmichaelAyrshire And Arran


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP5017

Sleeps up to: 2

Weekly Price
£345 - £679

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features









Loft Studio


Reviews




Idyllic, peaceful, gorgeous scenery, 5 star class!!!!!
Miss S, Hamilton, Lanarkshire
29 March 2011



My wife and I have just returned from a 4 day break at Cloncaird Castle in the Loft Studio, and we were absolutely thrilled at the accommodation standard and the Estate. Everything was brilliant, the setting, the cleanliness, all the furnishings were top class, we were short of absolutely nothing during our stay. A more peaceful break we could not have wished for. We will certainly return as soon as possible - thank you Conclaird staff and Estate.
Mr M, Bury, Lancashire
14 January 2011



The ideal place for total rest and relaxation. First class accommodation in superb surroundings. Our second time at Cloncaird Castle and we will certainly book again.
Mrs A, Liverpool, Merseyside
07 September 2010



The holiday was excellent, no mobile reception or internet connection so was really relaxing without the possibility of being disturbed.
Mr F, Ryton, Tyne And Wear
28 August 2010



Great location, great people, great accommodation.
Mr D, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
10 July 2010



As soon as we arrived we were blown away with the quality of accommodation, the scenery and surroundings, and the abundant wildlife! Every need was catered for – we even had a BBQ which was used every night as the weather was glorious. The Loft Studio was a great place to stay with the added bonus of a quirky spiral staircase and a very large, very comfortable bed! A very idyllic setting with lovely walks around the castle grounds. The perfect place for total rest and relaxation. Marilyn and her husband made us feel very welcome indeed - we had a fantastic week and hope to visit again soon!
Mrs A, Liverpool, Merseyside
06 July 2010



A fantastic location for total R&R. Excellent accommodation, beautiful surroundings, abundant wildlife and breathtaking views. In all - a fantastic holiday and we will certainly book again.
Mrs A, Liverpool, Merseyside
08 June 2010



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Loft Studio)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)