Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Friday, 18 October 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Sandylands Bronze 3

SaltcoatsAyrshire And Arran


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2845

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£193 - £641

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







Sandylands Bronze 3


Reviews




The staff were very friendly and helpful. The caravan and site was very clean. Staff were attentive to the needs of guests regarding the accommodation. The beach was super and could be easily accessed from the site. There were opportunities for walks out with the beach. Supermarkets and petrol stations were easily accessed.
Ms G, Perth, Perthshire
08 August 2010



We had a wonderful time with my family and friends together. An ideal location for a relaxing and peaceful holiday.
Mr W, Redhill, Surrey
03 August 2010



I would highly recommend this as a family holiday, its great for kids and adults everywhere you go. My kids loved it and so did I, we will definitely be returning again next year!
Mr C, BELLSHILL, Lanarkshire
10 July 2009



We have just came back from a weeks holiday at Sandylands and we had such a fantastic time. The staff were so welcoming and friendly and my kids absolutely loved it - they cant wait to go back! The beach is absolutely lovely, very clean with no litter, we went to beach every day. The entertainment was so good, very entertaining, and we would recommend Sandylands to anyone!
Miss M, GLASGOW
25 May 2009



Very friendly site. Good location, and plenty of activities for all the family.
Mr B, Billingham, Cleveland
01 November 2008



Close to the beach, close to the town, a truly excellent location.
Mrs R, Manchester, Lancashire
01 November 2008



A perfect park for families of all ages.
Mrs S, Worcester, Worcestershire
30 May 2008



This park is great value for money and the entertainment staff are brilliant. I took 6 kids aged 1 - 16 and they all loved it - the kids having fun means the parents can relax. A friendly, friendly, friendly park!
Mr M, Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire
07 April 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Sandylands Bronze 3)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)