Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Saturday, 21 September 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Eyemouth Bronze 2

EyemouthBerwickshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4074

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£156 - £539

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool
 • Near Sea







Eyemouth Bronze 2


Reviews




A very quiet site in a lovely little town - if you want to get away from it all this is the place.
Mrs. B, PRUDHOE
30 May 2010



Really enjoyed our stay at Eyemouth and would recommend it as a quiet break and the walks are great.
Mr C, WIGAN
04 April 2010



The location and the scenery were breathtaking.
Mrs M, Bolton, Lancashire
19 August 2009



A really lovely location, everyone was very friendly and helpful with plenty of entertainment available at all times. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a great holiday!
Miss H, ABERDEEN, Aberdeenshire
09 August 2009



Our stay in Eymouth was great - freedom and security combined!
Mr C, DEJE, Värmland
01 August 2009



This was our first experience of a caravan park holiday, but found it a relaxing stay where we were able to "do our own thing", but knowing that help was at hand if needed - we're definitely doing it agaian!
Mrs L, NORTHALLERTON
12 July 2009



This is a well laid out and maintained park. The staff where very helpful and friendly and the park itself was fairly quiet and in a nice location.
Mr K, HULL
12 July 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Eyemouth Bronze 2)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)