Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Friday, 06 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Cladach

ThursoCaithness


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: S4524

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£320 - £605

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Gas/Elec inc
 • Enclosed Garden
 • Near Sea







Cladach


Reviews




A lovely cottage, a fantastic view, and the maxi day tour of the Orkney was well worth it. We hope to come back soon.
Mrs W, Elland, West Yorkshire
14 February 2011



What a great week! The people are very helpful and friendly, a clean, tidy house and well equipped. The ifshing was FAB and we will return.
Mr M, Brighouse, West Yorkshire
14 February 2011



It's been a lovely week in a beautiful cottage with great views. We are looking forward to coming again!
Mr N, LONDON
14 February 2011



This has been the best holiday we have ever had. The cottage is beautiful and very comfy, the children loved the beach, the walks here are the best and he scenery is breathtaking. We hope we can come back again one day!
Mr J, Grimsby, South Humberside
14 February 2011



We have never been to this part of Scotland before. It was better than we expected, Thurso was a lovely town, we have already recommended it to some of our friends.
Mrs M, LIVERPOOL, United Kingdom
03 October 2010



Overall a very enjoyable holiday in a fantastic location with some of the best views in Scotland.
Mr M, Inverness, Inverness-shire
22 September 2010



House was so warm and comfortable with outstanding views to Orkney as well as being spacious.
Mrs P, FROME, Somerset
19 June 2010



Wow! A fantastic cottage, great views and great hosts - we are looking forward to coming again!
Mr G, SLOUGH, Berkshire
15 January 2010



The cottage is situated in a lovely location with excellent facilities, beautiful views and is central for everything. We would love to go again.
Mr B, CORNHILL-ON-TWEED, Northumberland
15 January 2010



The cottage is lovely and well equipped with stunning views across to the Orkneys - which are well worth a visit. We hope to return in the near future to continue our Scottish sightseeing.
Mrs P, GLOUCESTER
15 January 2010



A lovely location and the cottage was very clean and everything was provided. Thurso is ideal for various trips, Orkney was lovely and the maxi day trip is a good introduction. We really enjoyed our stay.
Mrs W, NOTTINGHAM,
15 January 2010



We would recommend the cottage to anyone who wants a 'get away from it all holiday' the views were fantastic. It was quiet but with plenty to see and do all around. There were a variety of places to eat out, all very reasonably priced. A trip to the Orkney isles was an amazing experience.
Mrs P, GLOUCESTER, United Kingdom
15 September 2009



The residence was in Scotland, Thurso. The Highlands are a beautiful area for those who love nature. The Scots are impressive kindness, courtesy, always ready to serve. .
Mr E, LE MANS, FRANCE
11 August 2009



This cottage is situated well to cover all of northern Scotland and the Orkney Islands. Lovely views from back door of the old man of hoy and the island of hoy, plus looks on to dunnet head cliffs - stunning.
Mr H, BATHGATE, West Lothian
19 July 2009



Our holiday cottage achieved all our expectations and met Hoseasons usual high standards. The owner met us at the railway station at 10.00pm at night and was very helpful and was on hand if needed. The view was absolutely beautiful over the Pentland Firth to Orkney which we went to on two occasions.
Mrs W, NOTTINGHAM
09 June 2009



A lovely cottage in the right location for exploring the north coast of Scotland. Wonderful scenery. We had a lovely time.
Mrs S, BARTON-UPON-HUMBER, Lincolnshire
09 February 2009



Lovely house and accommodation. Great location for us surfers!
Mr R, NEWQUAY,
09 February 2009



Very comfortable property with wonderful views . Good base for touring the area , the scenery in this area is outstanding. Well worth a revisit.
Mrs S, Barton-Upon-Humber
28 June 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Cladach)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)