Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 22 April 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Bairlinnean

ThursoCaithness


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: S4525

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£351 - £605

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Gas/Elec inc
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Near Sea







Bairlinnean


Reviews




Once again we've had a great time in your beautiful cottage - the view is magnificent!
Mr M, Parma, Italia
14 February 2011



An excellent cottage, clean, well-equipped and very comfortable. We had a lovely week here and would stay here again if we returned to this area.
Mrs B, Preston
14 February 2011



Once again just brilliant! It is becoming our second home - we'll be back again and again!
Mr S, ABERDEEN, UK
14 February 2011



A great house, a good location, and we even spotted some seals in the bay here. The surf was pumping and check out bay north from here, it is worth the drive!
Mr P, MIDHURST, West Sussex
14 February 2011



Brilliant location overlooking the sea and 0rkney. We found that this cottage was an ideal base to discover northern Scotland.
Dr C, Bristol, Avon
10 October 2010



Great to be able to hear the waves crashing while in bed or the bath, and views from the back of the house to die for.
Mrs M, Falkirk, Stirlingshire
24 September 2010



An excellent cottage in a stunning location.
Mrs S, FORT WILLIAM, INVERNESS-SHIRE
05 April 2010



Thanks for your lovely house. It is comfy and warm and has the best views going. We had a superb week and highly recommend the Orkney tours from John O'Groats.
Mrs M, JOHNSTONE, Renfrewshire
15 January 2010



A lovely cottage and a relaxing holiday. We will miss the view and the sound of the ocean.
Mr B, SOUTHAMPTON,
15 January 2010



A lovely house, great views and a fantastic area to get away from it all! We had a great time
Mr K, IPSWICH,
15 January 2010



The location of this cottage was fantastic. The beach was on the doorstep with wonderful views across the bay to Hoy. The cottage was very clean and comfortable and we were made very welcome by the owner. This was also a good location for exploring the north coast of Scotland. John o'Groats is only 20 miles away with day trips to Orkney and fantastic boat trips provided by North Coast Marine. Many beautiful beaches and places of historical interest. The exhibition in Thurso was excellent.
Mrs B, BO'NESS, West Lothian
20 September 2009



Beautiful area,property next to sandy beach.
Mrs B, Helensburgh
23 August 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Bairlinnean)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)