Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 19 February 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Cave Farm Barns - Kestrel

Nr. ElyCambridgeshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E3470

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£485 - £1,095

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Easy Access
 • Wheelchair Friendly
 • Indoor Pool
 • Short Breaks
 • Near Sea







Cave Farm Barns - Kestrel


Reviews




A very relaxed holiday with good facilities and comfortable, with a great location.
Mrs. P, HYTHE
02 October 2010



Lovely accommodation and very clean. Good private swimming pool.
Mr J, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk
08 September 2010



A great place to weekend, not from Ely or Cambridge, suited our needs and the hot tub was a bonus, although the building didn't look inspiring from the front entrance, once inside it was spacious, clean and well equipped and the hosts were very friendly.
Mrs S, Buxton, Derbyshire
01 July 2010



An excellent place to stay with a lovely garden area, and close to Ely so convenient for a bit of sightseeing. The pool and hot tub were especially nice and an excellent place to relax. The cottage was nice with all the essentials you could want for a weekend.
Miss K, LONDON, United Kingdom
23 February 2010



We had a very enjoyable stay but just wish we had stayed longer! The accommodation was spacious with everything that we needed, and we loved the pool area and hot tub. It’s a fantastic place to escape to and forget all the worries of everyday life!
Miss C, MARCH, Cambridgeshire
17 February 2010



Yes I would recommend it to others. The accommodation was spacious, very practical and everything had been thought of.
Ms F, Bishops Stortford
20 January 2010



I would definately recommend this holiday if you want a quiet break. The beautiful old towns are a small drive away and the cottage comes with it's own heated pool and hot tub - perfect for a relaxing break.
Miss T, EASTLEIGH, Hampshire
16 August 2009



Ideal large family bungalow with a welcoming homely feel. Owners always on hand and willing to help, this includes their friendly dog Rufus.
Mr H, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire
26 July 2009



The owners make it a home from home, even the little things like salt and pepper, washing up liquid etc. I have stayed here twice before and thoroughly recommend it.
Miss H, Spalding, Lincolnshire
16 February 2009



We had the best time at cave barns! We celebrated 2 birthdays there and thoroughly enjoyed it. My mum had her first experience in a hot tub & is even considering buying one! Thanks so much for the best holiday ever in the UK!
Mrs F, Northampton, Northamptonshire
26 January 2009



Perfect place to escape, a home from home with the added bonus of a pool and hot tub...
Mrs B, Dunstable, Bedfordshire
24 November 2008



We all had an excellent time and we have recommended a lot of friends and colleagues as the property is of such a high standard!
Mrs C, Morden, Surrey
07 March 2008



Good location and amenities.
Mrs J, Epping, Essex
24 September 2007



Beautiful accommodation and perfect facilities - exactly what we were looking for - would most definitely come back again!
Miss H, Grantham, Lincolnshire
25 June 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Cave Farm Barns - Kestrel)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)