Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Friday, 06 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Wisbech Country Home

WisbechCambridgeshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4608

Sleeps up to: 5

Weekly Price
£400 - £785

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Shower







Wisbech Country Home


Reviews




Excellent value for money, great golf course and good fishing facilities and the accommodation was outstanding. Will be returning later this year.
Mr K, Lowestoft, Suffolk
27 March 2011



I don't think you could improve on the site. The accommodation was exemplary and the facilities for golfers appeared excellent. As a base to explore the surrounding area as none golfers or fishermen we found it to be an excellent resort and would recommend accordingly.
Mrs P, Derby, Derbyshire
28 February 2011



This is a home away from home. A very peaceful environment. The accommodation was immaculately clean and welcoming - a bottle of wine to welcome us. The house has excellent and comfortable accommodation with all the equipment you could need for a short or longer stay including a generous freezer. We would definitely recommend to other holidaymakers and we would definitely stay there again.
Mrs A, Chelmsford, Essex
28 February 2011



This is a home away from home. A very peaceful environment, the accommodation was immaculately clean and welcoming, and we had a bottle of wine to welcome us. The house has excellent and comfortable accommodation with all the equipment you could need for a short or longer stay, including a generous freezer. We would definitely recommend it to other holidaymakers and we would definitely stay there again.
Mrs A, Chelmsford, Essex
27 February 2011



I would definitely recommend this holiday to others, it was a little more expensive than our past holidays but the accommodation was superb.
Mrs G, Southport, Merseyside
20 September 2010



Excellent accommodation.
Mrs G, Belper, Derbyshire
29 August 2010



Fantastic accommodation and really friendly and helpful staff. Clubhouse served excellent food. Location great, with very nice nature trail around the park. Highly recommended.
Mr G, Bristol, Avon
04 August 2010



We had a great tine during our stay, the facilities were first class and the staff were exceptional.
Mr L
06 July 2010



Accommodation 1st class, recommended for adults and families with older children who have interest in golf and fishing. These facilities were enjoyed very much.
Mr M, IPSWICH
01 July 2010



The welcome and friendliness of the staff at Tydd St Giles was utterly outstanding, nothing was too much trouble for them, they were always willing to go the extra mile. The accommodation was superb; the onsite bar meals and snacks were extremely good value for money as well as being very enjoyable. I can't wait to go back!!
Miss. O, LIVERPOOL
20 April 2010



Ideal weekend/holiday break for Golfers and Fishermen. Accommodation is first class and faultless. Management and staff go out or their way to make your stay a pleasure. In initial stage of development so not a lot for young children yet.
Mr W, Kenilworth, Warwickshire
06 April 2010



Excellent accommodation, comfortable and warm. Everything you need is supplied. Went for a fishing break and found lake well stocked with good quality fish.
Mr F, Carlisle, Cumbria
19 March 2010



The accommodation was in a lovely condition - very clean, attractive decor, and plenty of thoughtful touches. We loved how the lounge was upstairs with good views all around, the main bed was soooo comfortable and the whole place had a spacious feel.
Mr W, BEDFORD, Bedfordshire
25 February 2010



Very good, modern and clean accommodation - a perfect place to relax.
Mr D, CHATHAM, Kent
22 February 2010



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Wisbech Country Home)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)