Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 20 May 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Beachview Apartment B

Tresaith Beach, CardiganCardiganshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3210

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£431 - £1,199

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bath
 • Near Sea







Beachview Apartment B


Reviews




The accommodation was of a high standard and the views are stunning, especially at sunset. Only a short walk downhill to the lovely beach but a bit longer coming back up the hill!! We were a party of four adults on a short break but this park would be ideal for a family holiday, being so close to the beach. There is a pub looking over the beach, which does very good food, it was quite quiet at the time of our visit but we were told it gets very busy in high season. All in all this was a lovely restful place to stay.
Mrs P, Ryton, Tyne And Wear
09 March 2011



Stunning views from apartment, fine sandy beach with good facilities but it doesn't get crowded due to limited public parking.
Dr J, CARDIFF, Cardiff
01 July 2010



Tresaith offers a superb location for a quiet family holiday.
Mr M, Rochdale, Lancashire
02 September 2009



An excellent location and friendly staff - very relaxing and just what was required.
Mr L, Tonbridge, Kent
25 August 2009



Gwallia Falls is a wonderful park in the most amazing location with the beautiful Tresaith Beach only a short walk away. The apartment we stayed in has gorgeous views of the sea and fantastic facilities. The park owners were very friendly and helpful and it was a overall a wonderful holiday that we will remember for a long time to come. Our two little girls aged 1 and 3 had the time of their lives on the sandy safe beach and we really felt that we had got away from the hustle and bustle of daily life.
Mr B, LICHFIELD, Staffordshire
10 July 2009



A fantastic setting. Wonderful views of the beach, and a few minutes walk to reach it. Kids loved the waterfall. Very friendly staff at the park. You will need to be prepared to travel to the nearest shop.
Mrs H, Kettering
02 August 2008



A quiet location in a lovely secluded cove off the beaten track. Simple but beautifully furnished accommodation overlooking the bay which is blessed with amazing sunsets!
Mr F, Fareham, Hampshire
25 August 2007



I would recommend this park, the people running it were very helpful and accommodating and it was ideally close to the beach too.
Mrs H, Bingley, West Yorkshire
04 August 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Beachview Apartment B)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)