Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 24 March 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Cascade Lodge 2

Tresaith Beach, CardiganCardiganshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3965

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£292 - £880

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Near Sea







Cascade Lodge 2


Reviews




Amazing location, stunning views and great value!
Mr J, Sale, Cheshire
26 March 2011



We came to Gwalia Falls for our 4th anniversary and we had a fantastic time! The lodge was beyond our expectations and we loved every aspect of the location and accommodation. We plan to visit again in the not too distant future! Fantastic!
Miss N, Lichfield, Staffordshire
19 October 2010



This was a lovely lodge in beautiful surroundings. The dolphins only visited us once though!! Plenty of places to visit - but you do need a car.
Mrs B, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne And Wear
30 August 2010



This is a very, very quiet location, lovely in fine weather but isolated when it rains. The coastal path is nearby and lovely views are to be experienced en-route BUT there are very steep climbs to conquer so not suitable for everyone. The beach is pleasant but there is little regard for the rules on letting dogs loose. The food in the local beach pub is excellent although a little ovepriced.
Mrs H, Northwich, Cheshire
23 August 2010



Excellent location, incredible view, good beach, remote-ish, superb accomodation. Great fish restaurant couple of hundred yards away outside. Weather totally unreliable...The best UK holiday experience thus far.
Mr A, Stockholm, Sweden
20 July 2010



Just got back after spending a week at Gwalia Falls. Never been to this area before however we had an excellent week. The accommodation, area and weather all excellent and plenty of walking to be had along the headland. Will be going back soon.
Miss A, Liverpool, Merseyside
21 June 2010



I will definitely recommend this site to my family and friends. The peace and tranquility was first rate. The overall site very clean and modern in design. The accommodation was first class.
MRS I, WOOLWICH, LONDON
16 May 2010



Lovely place, nice experience.
Mr L, South Croydon, Surrey
13 May 2010



Beautiful site and lodge.
Mrs H, Manchester, Lancashire
22 April 2010



Gwalia falls, We booked after Easter at the last minuted for a caravan but took a luxury lodge overlooking the sea. We were only there 4 days but we will be returning again. Every room in the lodge was immaculate. The bed was large and comfortable, feeling just like home. We were so impressed we are considering buying one of the lodges. Tresiath was a lovely beach with great pub amd wonderful coastal walking.
Mr T, Llanymynech, Powys
13 April 2010



Fabulous accommodation, location and views, and a stones throw (literally) from a fantastic pub serving excellent food!
Mrs L, BIRMINGHAM
25 November 2009



Beautifully situated above Tresaith beach, the accommodation wasoutstanding and the park grounds well maintained. Views to die for and a very tranquil atmosphere - I would go back in a heartbeat!
Mrs C, NOTTINGHAM
15 September 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Cascade Lodge 2)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)