Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 21 April 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Waterfall Lodge 2

Tresaith Beach, CardiganCardiganshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3966

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£386 - £999

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Near Sea







Waterfall Lodge 2


Reviews




Beautiful accommodation, a lovely holiday. We would definitely recommend Gwalia Falls to anyone. Me and my partner enjoyed it very much. Emma & Matt, Staffordshire.
Miss T, Cannock, Staffordshire
03 January 2011



Ideal location for someone who wants peace & quiet with plenty of opportunity for long walks and quality local food & drink. Accommodation & park were excellent.
Mr H, CAERNARFON
03 November 2010



Fantastic holiday park, very quiet, staff were fantastic, excellent location, couldn't fault anything, very highly recommended!!!!
Mr G, Mold, Clwyd
31 October 2010



Excellent accommodation, excellent location, excellent value.
Mr L, Bristol, Avon
16 October 2010



I have just returned from a weekend at Gwalia Falls with my partner and parents. We all had a fantastic weekend. The site was wonderful, even though our chalet was quite far back, we still had a sea view. It was very quiet there, we sat outside for breakfast every morning and all we could hear was birds and the stream running across the back of our chalet. The location of the site is great too, there are some lovely towns nearby and Tresaith beach is gorgeous! The chalet itself exceeded all expectations. We couldn't believe how big and modern it was, it looked brand new. It had everything we needed and more! None of us wanted to leave! We will definitely be returning soon!
Miss B, Brierley Hill, West Midlands
12 October 2010



Very peaceful and quiet, a good experience.
Mr W, Birmingham, West Midlands
26 September 2010



Beautiful beach right on your doorstep.
Mrs C, GAINSBOROUGH, Lincolnshire
06 September 2010



Gwalia Falls location is fantastic - a couple of minutes walk to a quiet sandy beach which is great for sandcastles, jumping over the waves, gentle surfing and rockpooling. It is RNLI lifeguarded and has a good beach shop for buckets, spades and lovely ice creams, and a family frendly pub for the odd treat when Mum ran out of inspiration for the picnics.
Mr M, ORPINGTON, Kent
11 August 2010



Beautiful setting, beautiful accommodation.
Ms S, Perth, Perthshire
14 July 2010



I would recommend this site if you want a quiet/peaceful holiday location. Small sandy beach on the doorstep. The accommodation is superb.
Mr B, Burnley, Lancashire
19 June 2010



Gwalia Falls is in a quiet secluded spot on the Cardigan Bay coastline. The accommodation is of a high standard & the people running & working on the site were friendly. The weather was mixed but being on the coast you need to grab the opportunity to get out when the sun comes out. Our 2 boys (5 & 3) loved the beach which was a short walk, clean & had plenty of interesting nooks & crannies to investigate. Folly Farm (approx 1 hour drive) was great for the kids & has indoor & outdoor activities if the weather is bad. My eldest son & I went on a boat trip one evening which was choppy but great fun. All in all a great relaxing break.
Mr G, CONGLETON
15 June 2010



Gwalia Falls was wonderful, we came back completely relaxed after our 2 week break. The owners were so helpful and could not do enough for us. It is a small friendly site and is very peaceful - we relaxed straight away. The site is in a beautiful position overlooking Tresaith Bay and you can see lovely sunsets each evening. The lodges are really nice and well looked after, as is the whole site. The owners look after it very well and have obviously put a lot of effort in to maintaining it. Tresaith Bay has a lovely sandy beach, shop, cafe and pub and is only a short walk away. The site is well situated for exploring the Cardigan Bay coast and easily beats Cornwall for its views and peacefulness. We would definately stay at this site again and are looking to book up for next year already.
Mr J, EASTLEIGH, Hampshire
15 June 2010



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Waterfall Lodge 2)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)