Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 21 May 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Waterfall Lodge 3

Tresaith Beach, CardiganCardiganshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3968

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£431 - £1,199

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Near Sea







Waterfall Lodge 3


Reviews




If you are looking for a totally relaxing break away from the commercial living then Gwalia Falls is ideal. The lodge was amazing with the amenities and the quality of furniture. This is a great holiday to get away from the stress of your normal day to day life. The Tresaith beach is a little gem, daily walks to get a little exercise. An amazing break and would totally recommend to others.
Mrs K, Pontypridd, Mid Glamorgan
27 September 2010



Stunning lodge (Waterfall 3 Lodge) Beautiful setting and fabulous beach.
Mrs H, Shropshire
05 September 2010



The whole family loved Gwalia Falls so much that we are rebooking for next year. The lodge we stayed in was luxurious and we felt at home. Tresaith is a beautiful seaside hamlet that we have fallen in love with, the beach was immaculate and the waterfall cascading onto the beach was stunning. The children loved playing on the beach and catching all sorts of creatures from the rock pools. I would recommend Gwalia Falls wholeheartedly if you want a quiet relaxing retreat in beautiful surroundings.
Mrs M, DARWEN, Lancashire
17 August 2010



We have just come back from Gwallia Falls and was sad that we had to leave. The park itself was lovely. We couldn't believe that we were in the lodge we stayed in as it looked so expensive. The owners of the park were so helpful and made you feel very welcome. The beach, which is 5 mins away, was so clean and always quiet. and also the local pub (5 mins away on the beach) served gorgeous food. Would highly recommend this holiday to anyone and everyone.
Miss K, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
10 July 2010



Great lodge with a lovely sea view, close to wonderful beaches.
Mrs M, WARMINSTER
01 July 2010



If you want peace & quiet, fantastic views & stunning villages then we would recommend you BOOK NOW.
Mrs C, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
23 June 2010



Excellent location, the lodges were beyond our expectations. Our party had a wonderful time and we would recommend this holiday to anyone who wants a relaxing get away from it all break.
Mrs P, BIRMINGHAM, Westmidlands
28 April 2010



Lovely quiet site, very close to a beautiful unspoilt beach and yet only a short drive from the charming, busy market town of Cardigan.
Mr H, Birmingham, West Midlands
22 April 2010



A fantastic park just a few minutes walk from a lovely quiet beach. There is a pub serving good food on the seafront and there are clifftop walks in both directions to unspoilt beaches, yet only a 15 minute drive from the nearest town and supermarket (Cardigan). The timber lodge is of a very high quality in all respects.
Mrs B, Leicester, Leicestershire
08 June 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Waterfall Lodge 3)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)