Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 20 June 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Cliffhanger Lodge

Tresaith Beach, CardiganCardiganshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4437

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£589 - £1,295

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Near Sea







Cliffhanger Lodge


Reviews




We have just returned from a weekend break at Gwalia Falls, could not fault anything. We stayed in the Cliffhanger Lodge and we were amazed by the fantastic views. We have stayed in a lot of Hoseasons lodges but this was one of the best, owner very friendly and helpful, look forward to returning.
Mrs G, Walsall, West Midlands
16 November 2010



Great views from the lodge over the beach and sea where dolphins visited three times this week, which was amazing!! Lovely lodge, warm, cosy home from home. Transport needed as nearest shop nearly two miles away, supermarket even further. Local pub only one, just two mins away serving great meals. Just a brilliant lazy holiday!!
Mrs S, Stoke-on-trent, Staffordshire
24 October 2010



The view from our Cliffhanger Lodge was simply stunning, overlooking the village of Tresaith and the beautiful blue flag beach. We were so impressed with the quality and cleanliness of the lodge that we will certainly be booking again for next year.
Mrs J, Frodsham, Cheshire
05 October 2010



I put pics on my profile on facebook as the week went along. Just by looking at the pics, I have people interested in booking the same place. It was simply amazing. Views are breathtaking. Wonderful holiday. Thank you.
Mrs R, Derby, Derbyshire
05 September 2010



The view was amazing, staff would do anything to help. The place is peaceful but our 4 year old loved how easy to get to the beach and see everything going on!
Mr W, PRESTON, Lancashire
12 August 2010



My wife and I stayed in the Cliffhanger Lodge for a week, and as soon as we got there we wished we had booked for 2 weeks. The park is the most peaceful, clean and tidy park we have been to, and the owner, Mr Billingham-Davies is very helpful and willingly gives advice if requested. The lodge itself was immaculate and perfectly equipped with a spacious decked area overlooking the beach and village of Tresaith. Locally, a trip to New Quay is well worth the visit to watch the dolphins in the harbour, or even a trip on one of the boats. The nearest town is Cardigan, which is only approx 7 miles away, where all the regular shops can be found including supermarkets like Tesco and Aldi. We will be returning next year.
Mr L, CONGLETON
26 June 2010



This is our second stay at Gwalia Falls and we will be back again, very comfortable lodges in a fantastic position.
Mr H, WIDNES
24 May 2010



This holiday was fabulous! Our accommodation allowed us to have sea views which were breathtaking. Staff on site were superb and the standard of comfort and cleanliness was second to none. We will return!
Mrs B, Ebbw Vale, Gwent
12 May 2010



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Cliffhanger Lodge)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)