Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 18 July 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Aberdwylan Lodge

AbercychCarmarthenshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3038

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£244 - £604

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Washing Machine
 • Tumble Dryer
 • Dishwasher
 • Bath
 • Shower







Aberdwylan Lodge


Reviews




The location is beautiful and peaceful. The accommodation was perfect, clean and very comfortable - a home from home.
Miss H, Cardiff, South Glamorgan
14 March 2011



Excellent location, within easy reach of coast and countryside. Very peaceful and friendly site.
Mr M, Cirencester, Gloucestershire
29 August 2010



Secluded quiet park in a lovely spot.
Mr G, BOURNE, Lincolnshire
25 August 2010



Proper peaceful chilaxing holiday.
Mr O, Rotherham, South Yorkshire
18 August 2010



We would thoroughly recommend this site and particularly the log cabin accommodation. The cabin was clean, spacious and had all the facilities we needed to make this a great break. We would definitely return. The river was beautiful and the children loved the fact that a herd of cows were just outside their bedroom window!
Mrs J, Bridgend, Mid Glamorgan
26 July 2010



Had a fantastic holiday, accommodation far exceeded our expectations.
Mrs R, WARRINGTON, Cheshire
05 July 2010



This is the perfect holiday choice if you're looking for tranquillity. The site is perfect and my daughter loved talking to the cows in the nearby field each morning. The weather was extremely kind and none of us wanted the holiday to end. Thank you to everyone involved.
Miss B, Frome, Somerset
01 July 2010



Very peaceful site surrounded with wildlife
Mr W, Christchurch, Dorset
21 June 2010



It is ideal for those who seek peace, solitude and a wonderful setting and the wood lodges are immaculately equipped in their owned secluded section of the camp. The sound of the rippling water from the river that runs through the camp and the wonderful sound of a large variety of birds, especially in the morning, sets you up for the day. They are also in the process of installing a swimming/splash pool which will enhance this excellent camp. There are also wonderful sights to see near by, Tenby, Cardigan and St. Davids are all just a short car journey away and the magnificent Cenarth Falls are within a 10/15 minute drive away.
Mr P, BRIDGEND, Mid Glamorgan
22 May 2010



Nice location, very peaceful, safe, close to amenities and a great spot to explore a wealth of experiences around.
Miss A, LEEDS, West Yorkshire
07 April 2010



It is a lovely place and the log cabins are very nice. I would certainly recommend this park!
Mrs C, NEATH, West Glamorgan
26 February 2010



The perfect location for a relaxing break. The cabin was well equiped and had everything in it we needed.
Mrs S, BLACKPOOL, Lancs
21 February 2010



The location was excellent - a great place to escape from busy everyday life, even my mobile phone had no signal!!!! The standard of accommodation was very high.
Ms T, OSWESTRY, Shropshire
02 February 2010



Aberdwylan Holiday Park is in a lovely, picturesque location. A very relaxing holiday and the lodges were excellent and very cosy.
Miss J, WREXHAM, Clwyd
11 December 2009



The park was just as described, quiet and peaceful. The lodge we stayed in was very well equipped with everything for a family to enjoy the holiday, and everything was provided - even towels!!!! That's one thing we weren't expecting! I would return there, it was fantastic and just what my partner and I were after!
Ms K, KNUTSFORD, Cheshire
25 November 2009



Very quiet and peaceful.
Mrs C, Sleaford, Lincolnshire
11 October 2009



I would recommend the accommodation to anyone as it is excellent, in a great location, has very helpful staff and clean lodges - value for money and just brilliant!
Mrs H, DUDLEY, West Midlands
25 July 2009



The holiday was very enjoyable as the park was small and quiet.
Mrs B, ASHTON-UNDER-LYNE
26 June 2009



Amazing accommodation, value for money, good facilities and quality throughout the cabin.
Miss J, Hereford, Herefordshire
16 February 2009



A beautifully clean and well appointed lodge in a very peaceful setting. Great for a relaxing holiday!
Ms E, Buckley, Clwyd
16 February 2009



Superb location for those who want ot get away from it all - ideal location for some great beaches along the West coast (MNWT, Aberporth). Quality of the lodge is of the highest standard and would recommend to anybody - we will use Hoseasons again for sure.
Mr R, Newport
02 August 2008



The lodge was very nice, modern and user friendly. The surroundings were peaceful.
Mr P, Harpenden, Hertfordshire
25 July 2008



It is in a lovely location, close to local attractions.
Rev E, Swansea, Wales
01 November 2007



The holiday was relaxing and the accommodation brilliant!
Mr H, Cannock, Staffordshire
27 October 2007



Excellent facilities, a warm welcome upon arrival and value for money.
Mr C, Doncaster, South Yorkshire
21 September 2007



Pure rest and relaxation! The park gave us the opportunity to recharge the batteries. We have already told a number of friends about this park, it was fab and we will definitely be back!
Mrs P, Bristol, Avon
25 August 2007



The standard of the lodge accommodation was first class, and the tranquil woodland and river location surrounded by hills was perfect for exploring the West Wales coast and countryside attractions. The entire park was extremely neat and tidy, and the on-site wardens couldn't have been more helpful. One of our most relaxing breaks ever - and I would thoroughly recommend to anybody who appreciates top quality and getting away from it all.
Miss H, Ryde, Isle Of Wight
16 July 2007



It is an ideal place if you want to get away from the hussle and bussle of every day life. Waking up to the sound of sheep and the sunlight on the trees was traquil and picturesque each morning. The accommodation was extremeley luxurious, and cleanliness was to a very high standard.
Mr C
30 March 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Aberdwylan Lodge)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)