Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 22 May 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Celtic Lodge VIP

LampeterCarmarthenshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4607

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£545 - £1,115

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features









Celtic Lodge VIP


Reviews




Brilliant! Me and my girlfriend really enjoyed ourselves, such a nice place to relax and get away from the normal day to day life! Hot tub was superb, very clean, cleaned and treated everyday, staff were superb and very helpful. This was our second visit and we will be sure to visit again! Many thanks!
Mr L, Prenton, Merseyside
15 March 2011



We stayed at the Celtic Lake VIP lodge in October over a long weekend, we were looking for complete relaxation and that's what we got. An amazing lodge with wonderful views over the very relaxing lakes, with just the movement of carp jumping out of the water - beautiful! The lodge itself was very comfortable, lovely and warm, clean and everything you would need to hand. The weekend break for my husband was for the hot tub, as was mine, it wouldn't have mattered if it was raining, in fact, I did say to my husband I would have liked it to rain whilst we were there to enjoy it even more, as once you were in the hot tub it was hard to believe that it was cold outside!!!! Bliss....You really do have to go there, in fact as a Christmas prezzie to our daughter and son in law a weekend away next year - ENJOY!
Mrs D, Cardiff, South Glamorgan
11 December 2010



Set in a very peaceful and quiet area. The scenery was out of this world. There was nothing better than waking up to a cup of coffee sitting out on the decking looking out onto a lake. I will definitely be going back.
Miss M, Narberth, Dyfed
25 November 2010



I would use this site/recommend it to others because not only are the views beautiful, but the staff were very helpful and friendly. The accommodation was immaculate and great value for money.
Miss P, BIRMINGHAM, West Midlands
08 November 2010



Lovely tranquil place to be, beautiful setting, wonderful views.
Mrs P, Llandrindod Wells, Powys
09 October 2010



I would recommend these lodges to all. The staff were fantastic and helpful and made our stay excellent.
Mr D, Bradford, West Yorkshire
20 September 2010



Very relaxing and tranquil setting.
Mrs S, WOLVERHAMPTON
26 May 2010



It is lovely and quiet, away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Although there is not loads to do there is quite a few villages with shops, beaches and pubs near the area.
Miss C, CARDIFF, South Glamorgan
09 March 2010



Totally chilled out, very relaxing, beautiful accommodation and a wonderful hot tub.
Miss H, LICHFIELD, Staffordshire
23 February 2010



A superb lodge in a tranquil location - although only 10 minutes away from supermarket, it felt more remote. Fabulous countryside and wild animals to be seen and the accommodation was first class, overall an excellent choice!
Mrs B, NESTON
18 November 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Celtic Lodge VIP)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)