Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 17 September 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Annell

Pendine, Nr TenbyCarmarthenshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2877

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£175 - £579

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







Annell


Reviews




I would recommend this holiday to others especially if they have kids as the staff where brilliant, they always made you feel at home. They always mixed in and talked to everyone making sure everyone was happy.
Mr W, Cwmbran, Gwent
06 November 2010



Fantastic site, clean and tidy. Our caravan was brilliant, with a lovely view of the sea. The site was located really close to the beach, just a few minutes walk. We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday. We would not hesitate to book again.
Mrs D, Rugeley, Staffordshire
10 August 2010



Excellent holiday if you have small children - mine are 1 & 3 and loved the Treetop Tots every morning and the pool was perfect for them. Also there is plenty of beach for them to run around on. Staff were very helpful and everything was close by. Also within reach are a large number of attractions and places to visit.
Mrs P, Chippenham, Wiltshire
18 May 2010



I thought the overall location of the site was fantastic, I was able to take my dog for a walk every morning on the beach, 5 minute walk and we were there. We had fantastic weather in April which always helps to make the holiday better, we were on the beach most days. We visited some local attractions which we were not disappointed by. Overall the holiday experience was great, all staff on the site were very helpful and friendly.
Mrs W, RUSHDEN
22 April 2010



We enjoyed a relaxing break in beautiful surroundings, the evening entertainment was great fun, the staff were friendly, polite and helpful. In all, definitely well worth a return trip.
Miss C, Hereford, Herefordshire
21 April 2010



The caravan was clean and the facilities good. Also close by to other places of interest.
Mrs M, BOURNEMOUTH, Dorset
20 August 2009



All the staff were friendly and helpful and the accommodation was spotless.
Mrs P, Hengoed, Mid Glamorgan
29 July 2009



A good location with the beach very close by, close to many other attractions and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Mrs T, BROMSGROVE, Worcestershire
15 July 2009



Brilliantly situated and great value for money.
Mr H, STOKE-ON-TRENT
18 June 2009



Lovely area, excellent staff, locals very helpful and friendly. A very enjoyable week.
Mrs O, Bedford
13 September 2008



Friendly staff, lovely location, easy to reach, and plenty to do and see within 20miles.
Mrs S, Hornchurch
21 July 2008



The siting of the park was excellent!
Mrs B, London
11 April 2008



Pendine Sands is a great place to stay as it is within spitting distance to the best beach I have ever been to!
Mr P, Hastings, Sussex
11 August 2007



In addition to the welcome pack at reception we even received a door to door visit on the first day to ensure everything was to our satisfaction.
Mr H, Oxford, Oxfordshire
23 June 2007



Excellent for a short break, we fell in love with the countryside and locality. Suitable for the elderly as the beach was just across the road - all the locals seemed very friendly!
Mrs H
01 September 2006



If you want a really peaceful holiday with plenty of long walks and a beautiful beach, this is the ideal place!
Mrs H
05 August 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Annell)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)