Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 26 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Dovey

Pendine, Nr TenbyCarmarthenshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2880

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£239 - £729

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







Dovey


Reviews




We had a fantastic holiday. The entertainment was excellent for the kids they really enjoyed themselves (we couldnt drag them away until midnight every night). An added bonus was that as it was the last week of the season all the left over stock of Maxi and Milli toys were given away to all the kids.
Ms C, Birmingham, West Midlands
30 October 2010



Convenient location: close to beach and in a lovely village with character, close to Tenby. We loved the holiday. Would recommend to families of all ages; something for everyone to enjoy.
Mrs W, WIGAN
17 August 2010



I would recommend this park as it is ideally situated, close to the beach in the village of Pendine. The shops are just a couple of minutes walk away.
Miss W, ELLESMERE, Shropshire
03 August 2010



This holiday was really good I would recommend to my friends and family.
Mrs S, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire
31 July 2010



We have had a very enjoyable holiday. The caravan was probably one of the cleanest we have ever had anywhere and the location was great, within walking distance of the beach. The locals were all very friendly and I would recommend the Bacardi Slush in the point cafe!!!
Mrs W, KNIGHTON, Powys
27 June 2009



Everything convenient walking distance including, shops, restaurants, takeaways and a suberb beach.
Mrs G, Llanbrynmair
04 October 2008



I would recommend this park to all groups as there is enough to do in the area and the beach is very close.
Mr D, Leicestershire.
14 July 2008



The location of the park is lovely, and very handy for the beach just over the road. The Dovey caravan we stayed in was absolutely beautiful (we could have happily stayed in it for another couple of weeks!!)
Miss T, Nottingham
14 July 2008



Very friendly, and the entertainment was good.
Mrs B, Penzance, Cornwall
24 March 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Dovey)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)