Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 19 February 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Marlais

Pendine, Nr TenbyCarmarthenshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3581

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£289 - £879

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







Marlais


Reviews




Value for money.
Mr B, Redditch, Worcestershire
18 September 2010



This park was well run by helpful and friendly staff. It had a relaxed atmosphere and you could do as much or as little as you wished. It had a truly family atmosphere. The caravans were well spaced and well looked after. I would recommend this park to anyone. This was my first caravan holiday, but it will not be my last.
Mrs C, Caldicot, Gwent
15 September 2010



We all had a great time, the caravan was one of the cleanest we have every had. A good location with the beach just over the road. And it has a great fish & chip shop and very nice people. And we will be back next year. GREAT PLACE. I would recommend to all my family and friends.
Mrs J, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire
21 August 2010



Pendine is such a lovely little town with the most amazing fish and chips in the local pub! Such a wonderful beach and plenty to offer for a small seaside town. The caravan was immaculate and so cosy, it was the first holiday we have been on where we really didn't want to come home. The venue was great for the children, the staff are so friendly and they offer lots to do for the children.
Mrs K, Oswestry, Shropshire
04 July 2010



Pendine Sands is a lovely, friendly and very clean camp. The accommodation was at a very high standard. The staff were excellent with the children and entertainment very good, will make sure we visit again soon.
Mrs R, Tonypandy, Mid Glamorgan
15 June 2010



A lovely village right on the beach with all the shops and facilities you need. Tenby is nearby and is a very picturesque town with great beaches. The quality of the visiting entertainers was high (singers/comedy acts) considering it is quite a small park.
Mrs B, CARLISLE
14 July 2009



We have recommended the park to some of our friends as it is a perfect base to explore the South of Wales, and as there is a bus service to other towns outside the main site it is perfect.
Mrs L, GLOUCESTER
30 June 2009



I would recommend this park due to its location, cleanliness of the caravan and also the very helpful people.
Mrs C, DISS
23 June 2009



The childrens clubs are excellent, professional and friendly.
Mrs D, Liverpool, Merseyside
27 October 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Marlais)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)