Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 21 April 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Bay View 6

PendineCarmarthenshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1080

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£308 - £824

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Washing Machine
 • Shower
 • Near Sea







Bay View 6


Reviews




My partner and I had a fab weekend break. We had a warm and friendly welcome, the accommodation was outstanding. Clean and modern, was all we needed to make the stay as relaxing as possible, the views were stunning and we will be booking to go again soon. Would strongly recommend to others, especially couples but would be suitable for families, it is a treat to get away without the kids, you will not be disappointed. Price is great too!!
Miss B, Tonypandy, Mid Glamorgan
21 November 2010



The accommodation was great as well as the location.
Miss B, Bury, Lancashire
06 September 2010



Quiet, peaceful and excellent location.
Mrs T, Exeter, Devon
24 July 2010



This is the second time I have decided to book this accommodation within a month and this time I booked two cottages one for my family and one for friends. We all had a brilliant time, the cottages were top draw and immaculately cleaned. I have just arrived back home and looking to book again next month. The only draw back were a lack of lights leading to the hot tub and from the car park to the cottages themselves. Again, Fully enjoyed and would highly recommend.
Mr C, TREORCHY, Mid Glamorgan
25 March 2010



The holiday was great, especially as we had been before 2 months ago and knew what to expect. Overall I could not fault the holiday - a friendly park and helpful staff.
Mr B, BILSTON, West Midlands
03 March 2010



A very relaxing setting with stunning views.
Mr C, TREORCHY, Mid Glamorgan
27 February 2010



A great location, value for money, a friendly and welcoming park manager and comfortable accommodation. What more could you ask for a short break - highly recommended!
Dr L, LONDON, london
30 November 2009



It's out of the way and if you want peace and quiet its ideal.
Mrs F, Gillingham, Kent
27 September 2009



The cottage was very spacious, which was ideal when having a dog with us, and the staff were very helpful, nothing was too much trouble.
Miss J, TELFORD
14 September 2009



The Seascape Cottage was light, very spacious and comfy. Totally relaxing dining out on the veranda, with the panoramic views across the bay (we wished we could pack the views and take them home). We also found the restaurants around the area to be first class (particularly seafood).
Miss H, Neston, Merseyside
06 July 2009



A fabulous location, beautiful accommodation and extremely helpful and pleasant staff.
Miss E, EBBW VALE, Gwent
29 June 2009



We had everything we needed to have a fantastic weekend, and were made to feel welcome and at home - a great price and a great location.
Miss R, CARDIFF
23 June 2009



Peace, tranquility and a wonderful view!
Mr B, Newport
02 February 2009



South west wales great for the dogs and lovely beaches for us all.
Mrs M, Tauton, Somerset
11 October 2008



I would recommend the area.
Mr J, Warwick
29 September 2008



Great location,unbeatable views & probably the most comfortable holiday home we have ever stayed in.We are regular holiday makers all over the u.k & will definitely return here & recommend it to our friends.
Mr S, Saffron Walden
20 September 2008



Most comfortable pillows ever!
Mrs L, Newton Abbot
05 September 2008



The accommodation was superb and the location lovely.
Ms S, West Midlands.
06 July 2008



If you want to get a bird eyes view of Pendine, then this is it, with lovely accommodation.
Mr D
20 February 2007



Great location with fantastic views and very clean, a very relaxing time was had by all!
Mrs W
21 July 2006



The views over Pendine Sands is fantastic! Very quiet and peaceful place when we were there.
Mrs B
21 July 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Bay View 6)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)