Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Saturday, 07 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Bay View 4

PendineCarmarthenshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3307

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£308 - £824

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Washing Machine
 • Shower
 • Near Sea







Bay View 4


Reviews




Ideally located....lovely views, modern, comfortable accommodation....spotlessly clean and really helpful staff.....would definitely visit again and recommend to friends.
Mrs E, Tredegar, Gwent
24 February 2011



The apartment did not disappoint. The view was amazing and it was great value for money.
Miss W, Warrington, Cheshire
01 December 2010



The house was spotlessly clean and had every facility and more that you could wish for on a self-catering holiday.
Mrs J, Bromyard, Herefordshire
26 September 2010



I would recommend it as the location was beautiful.
Mrs M, Tamworth, Staffordshire
31 August 2010



We didn't know what to expect especially as we took our dog on holiday with us, the cottage was beautiful and very comfortable, a lot nicer than some accommodation we have had when taking the dog away, and the view from the patio and the bedroom window was breathtaking. The road in and out of the site, is quite steep which can be quite off putting but it was worth the "mountain goat" climb for the accommodation and views.
Mrs T, READING, Berkshire
29 May 2010



We had the most relaxing and enjoyable time at Seascape Cottages, and the views from our personal hot tub were amazing!
Miss N, ROCHESTER, Kent
01 December 2009



We had a fabulous week at Pendine Sands. It is a great base for exploring the surrounding area and the accommodation was well above our expectations.
Mrs C, LEICESTER, Leicestershire
19 November 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Bay View 4)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)