Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 21 May 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Seascape Villa Apartment 4

PendineCarmarthenshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4396

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£489 - £834

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV
 • Near Sea







Seascape Villa Apartment 4


Reviews




Excellent value for money. Apartments were clean and looked newly refurbished. Great view from the balcony overlooking the sea.
Mr F, Ellesmere Port, South Wirral
01 October 2010



Excellent for a relaxing break, very high standard of accommodation, everything we needed was included.
Mrs T, Wellingborough, Northamptonshire
20 September 2010



We had an absolutely fabulous time on our holiday - the booking was made very easy - the instructions on how to get there great and the holiday lodge was immaculate and had everything a family with young children would need. This was our first time using Hoseasons and would certainly use them again and recommend family and friends to use them.
Miss A, Liverpool, Merseyside
07 September 2010



We have had a wonderful week at Seascape in Pendine. The accommodation is amazing, very modern with absolutely stunning 180 degree views of the sea. My husband and I walked up the steps to our apartment and just stood in silence, gobsmacked by the view of the sea! What a wonderful position. I would whole heartedly recommend this accommodation and will be booking again! Excellent value for money - thanks Hoseasons for a wonderful holiday!
Mrs S, Ilkeston, Derbyshire
05 September 2010



Lovely accommodation with fantastic views.
Miss F, Kettering, Northamptonshire
01 September 2010



Fabulous luxury apartment, with great views out to sea. Ideally located to visit many local attractions in the Carmarthenshire and Pembrokeshire areas.
Mrs J, Aberdare, Mid Glamorgan
29 August 2010



The villa was great very well equipped and great views.
Mrs P, Solihull, West Midlands
09 August 2010



Our second time using Hoseasons and again, really enjoyed the holiday.
Mrs M, Bexleyheath, Kent
08 August 2010



Fantastic views and lovely apartment. The balcony was so nice with the views, no need to eat out. Weather permitting of course!
Mr W, WARRINGTON, CHESHIRE
01 August 2010



Definitely lovely location, excellent standard accommodation.
Mr M, Ferndale, Mid Glamorgan
08 June 2010



We had a long weekend in these modern apartments that have fantastic views over Pendine Sands. The location is a great base for exploring the local area and Tenby and Saundersfoot are well worth a visit.
Mr S, Stockport, Cheshire
27 May 2010



I would definitely recommend this holiday and accommodation. It was the perfect location, perfect setting, very clean with fantastic views. Will definitely come back again.
Mrs R, Corwen, Clwyd
19 May 2010



Good value for money.
Mr W, Maidenhead, Berkshire
05 May 2010



I would recommend the site, it was lovely.
Mr E, Oswestry, Shropshire
11 April 2010



We will definitely recommend the apartments to friends and family, and would also like to add that the park manager and his wife were extremely nice, and more than helpful. We visited during the New Year and found most cafes and restaurants were shut up. However, we enjoyed a few drinks and very good food in the Springwell Inn and would suggest paying a visit to this homely bar which is also one of the oldest buildings in the area.
Mrs T, SWANSEA, West Glam
04 January 2010



For those who don't mind the small hill climb this accommodation delivers real peace and tranquility with breathtaking views over the bay. The seascape apartments are furnished to a high standard and really feel homely. A truly peaceful place to watch the sunset over the bay whilst bubbling in your own hot-tub - you would never believe it was Wales!
Miss D, ROCHDALE, Lancashire
27 September 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Seascape Villa Apartment 4)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)