Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Friday, 06 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Seascape Villa Apartment 4 VIP

PendineCarmarthenshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4656

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£566 - £884

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV
 • Near Sea







Seascape Villa Apartment 4 VIP


Reviews




Excellent relaxing break in a quiet and tranquil area, all the facilities up to scratch, no hassles, very good package.
Mr G, Chesterfield, Derbyshire
02 March 2011



Total luxury. Beautiful views of Pendine Sands.
Mr S, Barry, South Glamorgan
15 February 2011



Idyllic location and views. Really close to the beach and gift shops. Very clean and comfortable lodge. Will definitely return. Hot tub fantastically relaxing.
Ms H, Newport, Gwent
01 January 2011



We would thoroughly recommend the Seascape Villa's, excellent location, superb views from the balcony and accommodation was first class, topped off with your own personal hot tub. There is honestly nothing we can negatively say about our stay in the ground floor villa, everything was perfect and we had a relaxing romantic 10th wedding anniversary. We booked the break last minute with the help of the Hoseason rep over the phone, and within 2hrs were sat in the hot tub. The rep was excellent and did everything she could to get us the best package available at the time. We would recommend this quiet romantic get away location to anyone looking for that special break away from the kids, we will definitely be back possibly sooner rather than later. Thanks Troy and Jan
Mr E, Ebbw Vale, Gwent
24 November 2010



Would recommend to family and friends.
Mrs T, AMMANFORD, Dyfed
23 November 2010



Seascape accommodation caters for everyone! The VIP apartment was ideal for myself and my partner and it included a hot tub which was all set up when you arrived. The patio outlooked the gorgeous seafront and it was only a short walk to a very clean beach. The people in the area were very friendly and local people were willing to give advice on hotspots around the area. The site manager was extremely friendly and gave lots of ideas of where to go and willing to help. Can't wait to go again!
Mr R, Birmingham, West Midlands
05 November 2010



A peaceful and most enjoyable break within easy reach of local attractions.
Mrs H, Southsea, Hampshire
25 October 2010



Wonderful view and hot tub.
Mr R, NEWPORT, Gwent
03 October 2010



We were pleasantly surprised with the accommodation at Seascape, it had beautiful views and the apartment was stunning. Absolutely loved the hot tub on the balcony overlooking the sea!! The staff were friendly and helpful. A definite must and we would most certainly visit again!!
Miss H, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
01 October 2010



Fantastic view and a spacious high quality apartment.
Mr D, Basingstoke, Hampshire
19 September 2010



Panoramic setting and luxury surroundings, exactly the holiday tonic we needed. Thanks, we shall be back again.
Mrs S, Reading, Berkshire
06 September 2010



We would all definitely recommend this holiday but make sure you book the hot tub, it really made it for all of us, including my sons aged 18 & 15. The location was superb, fabulous views of the beach as the location is on a hillside.
Ms Y, Swindon, Wiltshire
04 September 2010



Absolutely loved the Seascape Villa VIP - spacious, well equipped, very comfortable and the hot tub was a wonderfully relaxing, luxury! Loved it so much that we're even going back in a few weeks to what we call 'our little piece of heaven'
Miss F, Halesowen, West Midlands
03 September 2010



The hot tub was great. The VIP apartment was spotless.
Mrs D, Mold, Flintshire
20 August 2010



A very relaxing holiday with fantastic views of the sea.
Mrs M, Bristol, Avon
15 August 2010



Brilliant location. Wonderful apartment, fully equipped and fantastic views. The hot tub was a nice touch too. Would highly recommend and will be back again :)
Miss B, Pershore, Worcestershire
23 July 2010



Lovely location, good accommodation, great hot tubs.
Mrs M, Birmingham, West Midlands
20 July 2010



Fantastic views, fantastic accommodation, fantastic hot tub!
Mrs L, Gloucester, Gloucestershire
01 July 2010



Had a fantastic holiday- great accommodation- stunning view and very clean and modern.
Mrs B, Haddington, East Lothian
01 July 2010



Fantastic views from balcony over Pendine beach, well appointed apartments.
Mr W, Tamworth, Staffordshire
03 June 2010



Good location, great apartment.
Mrs C, Birmingham, West Midlands
26 May 2010



I would recommend this holiday, views beautiful, very comfortable accommodation, home from home.
Ms H, Bristol, Avon
23 May 2010



I didn't want to leave! The hot tub was a real treat and the views out over the beach were lovely.
Miss J, Bridgnorth, Shropshire
22 May 2010



We had an brilliant short break celebrating my mothers 65th Birthday. Lovely views and plenty of beautiful places to visit. Accommodation was sparkling clean and the beds very comfortable including the bunk beds. The hot tub, which we used constantly, was superb. We would definitely come back.
Mrs W, Manchester, Lancashire
13 May 2010



I really enjoyed a relaxing stay, the hot tub was wonderful with excellent views over the sea, our apartment was well decorated to a high standard.
Miss G, Bristol, Avon
04 May 2010



This is ideal location for a quiet short break.
Mrs W, ELLESMERE PORT
22 April 2010



I would recommend the apartments VIP, hot tubs & views unbeatable, local shops nearby, beach within walking distance & extremely clean roads and pavements surrounding beach areas.
Mrs J, Birmingham, West Midlands
21 April 2010



Peaceful, relaxing, great sea views, unlimited use of private hot tub(Seascape VIP 4) modern.
Miss P, SHREWSBURY
30 March 2010



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Seascape Villa Apartment 4 VIP)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)